What shall i do?

ilsc

Feb 8, 2005
All the sifus in here.....you all really know what yur talking about so i was hoping you all could just giveme some advice...by the way im new in here ...

I drive a Wira SE auto (1.5)....i have chnaged to K&N filter and also remove my cat conv...so far the results were marginal...i was wondering whether i should remove my mid box as well and replace with a bullet....im actually looking for better performance and also a louder (basier) sound...will removing the mid box help? i was told auto cars cant be to free flow.....it will lose power...so what should i do?thank you

L2TurboFool

Oct 8, 2004
becareful of JPJ (porkies) when they pop your hood.removing the cat-con will get u a ticket.

removin the box should give u a respective amount of performance upgrade,but i'm not too sure about the tranny case.
hope that helps.

AXXeLL

Subang
Auto tranny needs back pressure so it has a high chance to lose power if fixed with a straight flow....

just wanna share, last week when i walk at car care section at carrefour i saw this microfibre cloth. i bought it - a pack of 2 pcs cloth. size about 8"X9" i guess. at RM12 if i not mistaken.

this cloth is very good for ur car, esp if u wash car urself. normally after wash, i use hand-towel to wipe but the problem is the towel will leave a fabric dust on the car. i found out:

1. it very soft - it will not leave a swirl mark. i oso use it for express polish.
2. it absorb water well - good...