..going thru toughest time of my life..anyone..felt the same..

ehh.....still alive ahh???................
hows the singing thingy coming ??........

oooOOooppss.................
solly solly lor........
I meant the "THREAD"

some simple words causes big misunderstanding....need to learn not to use shortcut....
solly....

:biggrin: :biggrin:
just woke up not long, then come read the thread, just felt like old friend meet each other try to be funny and ask "eh? not yet die ar?" type of greeting lar XD

good bah.....more friendly instead of...

"How's life recently?" ------ more serious
"How are you lately?' ------ than ppl mistook me hitting on her.....

need to avoid confusion but same out with one.......
*blur*
dun mind me....just talking crap in the early morning (not ready to do my job yet...........)

rollakid said:
:biggrin: :biggrin:
just woke up not long, then come read the thread, just felt like old friend meet each other try to be funny and ask "eh? not yet die ar?" type of greeting lar XD

thats very bad, no?

hehe....

there was one time an uncle of minedied, my mom informed me.
i was like, you mean before this he was still alive?
how come never contacted us?
i never see him b4 also.

haha.....
ur mum must have given u the "huh?!" look

haha.....ur the same geng as your dad lar...
ur dad oso quite sporting ler....haha

Seraph said:
hehe....

there was one time an uncle of minedied, my mom informed me.
i was like, you mean before this he was still alive?
how come never contacted us?
i never see him b4 also.

ahaha good one but abit that bad..:Not_Impressed:
how are you guys doing...

jeSz-iNc,
Glad that you're doing fine. About your job, it's the survival of the fittest. If the environment doesn't change, maybe you could consider moving to another company instead? Considered air asia?

at such a young and tender age, a change in career isn't all that uncommon either. The possibilities are endless.

jeSz-iNc said:
ahaha good one but abit that bad..:Not_Impressed:
how are you guys doing...

well my dad never really bother much about his side of the family anyway coz they never treated him well, thus we assume the older ones are :mouth_closed:

heard that cathay is hiring...but not sure is it open for non-hk citizen..

sarcastics said:
she's out of direction, somebody gives her a signboard please
funny_sign.jpg