About the artist, i found out from a friend. She always kena marah from her manager to eating a lot...
About Thai, please man !! if spicy... mmg rocket !!
I remembered i tasted Bangkok Tom Yam which has santan (coconut milk) but spicy one, damn spicy... looks humble but spicy..
talking about it reminds me of 2 same cooks but different name restaurant
The one stall near mosque was cheap shop and the one in a shopping mall is expensive, but the cook is the same bcoz of the taste n style n maybe the tauke as well... people who cannot notice will not know
Vr2Turbo !!! Yeaaaa Japanese, they are very daring !!!
Ur acticle reminded me of Saya Masaki
http://cdn.autos.goo.ne.jp/-/autos/rq_gallery/saya_misaki/misaki01.jpg
I remembered Traffic reporters told me about the Japanese babes enjoying our local food. Saya Masaki is obsess with Durian until she wanted to bring back to Japan which all of them WTF?! bcoz does she know? it is banned on the plane?
About Americans... LOL !! yes !!
My sister in law n her kids are one.. banana leaf @Raju (bcoz she there eats since i was a small)
Rendang, Satay, kicap manis, Serunding daging (meat floss).. everyday.. sometimes even mee maggi...
but i am sorry to say this, many of my american vegan friends.. once comes to Malaysia, they are no more VEGAN !!! they go for rendang or satay... n go back to US and being a meat eater