Finding Yrv 1.3 Turbo Engine

ant_tey

May 17, 2005
lawrenceyee said:
i found it already!!!!!!still waiting the last answer for foreman!!!!price is quite ok..
:_:
Ooh,so u r the 1, quite a intrested guy, once after i turn back n look for u, u already gone din't got the chance to get yr phone no. Let me know the price n shop u get maybe i can get a bit more discount for you.

ant_tey

May 17, 2005
lawrenceyee said:
i found it already!!!!!!still waiting the last answer for foreman!!!!price is quite ok..
:_:
Ooh,so u r the 1, quite a intrested guy, once after i turn back n look for u, u already gone din't got the chance to get yr phone no. Let me know the price n shop u get maybe i can get a bit more discount for you.

reben

Jul 29, 2005
klang
hi lawrence as i know yrv turbo cost around 13k somemore not enough all yrv cost alot without turbo yrv n/a cost 6k u know that all i know

lawrenceyee

Dec 18, 2005
no need so much!!!!if really13k the people chopping u i think.by the way i found a yrv cost about 7k only:_:

karl_razlie

Apr 25, 2005
Puchong
wallauehh!! 13K!! real chopping price....normally prince range from 5.5 - 8k plus installation...depend on the engine condt..and bodypart...if engine only more cheaper..

bob6900

Jan 13, 2006
me oso wanna get yrv

yo sifus, me wanna get yrv for my CLK leh... (cute little kelisa) installation complicated kah?:fear: is there such engine call k3ve2? heard from my friend, dia kata that engine's from sirion... can any body cerita sikit?

karl_razlie

Apr 25, 2005
Puchong
K3ve engine is same as MyVi engine daa...not worth it buying..nearly 4-5k..better find L9 RS turbo engine summore with tiptronic gear...just topup another 2k can get nice K3vet....

bob6900

Jan 13, 2006
so wit 6k can tarok the bloodi k3vet into my kelisa alreadi? installation included?

bob6900

Jan 13, 2006
can anybody tell me the best place to get it? wit a best price?

lawrenceyee

Dec 18, 2005
as i said 7k is good enough taruk a yrv turbo engine..............the pickup sure smoke all those evo........

na_power

Dec 13, 2004
bob6900 said:
yo sifus, me wanna get yrv for my CLK leh... (cute little kelisa) installation complicated kah?:fear: is there such engine call k3ve2? heard from my friend, dia kata that engine's from sirion... can any body cerita sikit?
i dont know k3ve2 is which k3ve... but there is 2 type of k3ve that i know... one is same as kembara 1.3 dvvt n myvi 1.3 n passo n boon bla bla bla which is u all know the hp... one the other one is 4rm sirion super touring which itz hp is 100-105... i not so sure but around that...

one more to add... im not sure about the halfcut of this engine but i think itz is same price as k3vet or more expensive that k3vet because this car r limited edition maybe hard to find the engine... but i dont know about the storia 1.0 n/a maybe it use this type of engine bcoz its so powerful, hurm but im not so sure about it...

na_power

Dec 13, 2004
lawrenceyee said:
as i said 7k is good enough taruk a yrv turbo engine..............the pickup sure smoke all those evo........
wah... i think itz hard to smoke the evos... even with light weight body i think itz still hard... 130hp engine have to beat 280hp engine

lawrenceyee

Dec 18, 2005
na_power said:
wah... i think itz hard to smoke the evos... even with light weight body i think itz still hard... 130hp engine have to beat 280hp engine
as i said the pickup mahh...........if want try wait i taruk the yrv 1st then post u back.........ask u come to try try the pickup ok???:regular_smile:

bob6900

Jan 13, 2006
na_power said:
i dont know k3ve2 is which k3ve... but there is 2 type of k3ve that i know... one is same as kembara 1.3 dvvt n myvi 1.3 n passo n boon bla bla bla which is u all know the hp... one the other one is 4rm sirion super touring which itz hp is 100-105... i not so sure but around that...

one more to add... im not sure about the halfcut of this engine but i think itz is same price as k3vet or more expensive that k3vet because this car r limited edition maybe hard to find the engine... but i dont know about the storia 1.0 n/a maybe it use this type of engine bcoz its so powerful, hurm but im not so sure about it...
thanx for the explanation bro...... wanna mod my arowana but wanna maintain n/a..... some people say i'm a hippo... but then its more comfortable...

karl_razlie

Apr 25, 2005
Puchong
na_power said:

bro...130hp YRV is only for euro market...JDM spec which malaysia modder always get is 140hp....