fast

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
driver need the keep fit planning to reduce body weight........:biggrin::biggrin:

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
how to make my kancil faster without changing the engine or upgrading it with a turbo
what cc are your engine? they say, no replacement for displacement

I'm no expert but usually ppl will start to say

1. upgrade intake such as CAI or open pod or
  2. 3 throttle (EFI) or bigger carb like the old saga's carb if you're running carb that is
  3. properly tuned exhaust such as manifold, piping, muffler etc
  4. playing wif cams and adj campulleys?
  5. use bigger and higher compr pistons?
  6. port and polish head
  7. balanced and blueprinted..
  8. tuned it wif piggyback like E-Manage/SAFC if using EFI or retune ur carb like jetting or sumthing
got money and time anything can.... but the cost effective is swapping wif Mira Turbo engines... best power to money ratio...and FC not that bad (u wanna save FC, dun boost much)

...oops, almost forgot... removed unnecessary load from your car... we can skip the driver parts since u sez you are small :rolf:

remove any unnecessary items like spare tire, rear and front passenger seats, door trims, dashboard, use lightweight rims etc...

...I'm not joking here....

HKS-GT2835R

Apr 25, 2004
kelate
how to make my kancil faster without changing the engine or upgrading it with a turbo
engine works better when pulling light loads.
strip down the car to bare essentials, mod is cost-free oso :biggrin:

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor

Simple question to all sifu out there.....
1. how to cut off my rev limit (engine 4g91, ECU No. 7375)?
2.Does it need to re-map?
3.How much does it cost?
4.where is the location to do this thing? prefer ...Penang.:regular_smile: