Evo 9 4G63 MIvec Turbocharge

HyperRevved 6313

Apr 19, 2005
Cheras
Hey guys,

I belive that u guys has known the newly evolution 9 has came out with de 4G63 Mivec Turbo Charge engine . 280hp with 400 torque ! If do modification on dis engine i think it can reach more power compare to evo 1-8 cuz it has mivec function . What do u guys think>?

gsrTurbo9166

Apr 23, 2005
HyperRevved 6313 said:
Hey guys,

I belive that u guys has known the newly evolution 9 has came out with de 4G63 Mivec Turbo Charge engine . 280hp with 400 torque ! If do modification on dis engine i think it can reach more power compare to evo 1-8 cuz it has mivec function . What do u guys think>?

hey bro u c the evo 9 mivec turbo in kereta autoshow mag rite?
i oso very curious to know more bout it.
any sifu can explain it pls
:)

Similar threads   Forum
Interior and Cockpit
Looking For
Car Modification
Mitsubishi

HI apreciate if some one can tell me about engine oil

i had a wira 1.5 manual SOHC engine and it is fuel injection, but i wanted to know what is the exact engine oil specifications like the (SAE 4bla bal bla bal) and the gearbox oil as well ?....is there any codes ofr both engines and gearbox oil?

is there any performance engine and gearbox oil in the market?>

can it be put in the engines?

if yes what are they ?
brands and names?
the code?