Evo 3 semi lsd to full lock lsd.

kumar22mostwanted

Jan 9, 2010
HELL!!!
fuh... sifu can get cheap stuff wei!!!

btw... if i not mistaken... oni 1.5way uses diff driveshaft... the full lock ones using same drive shaft....
yeap this is true
but either ways i would like myself an aftermarket lsd be it full lock or semi lock preferably full lock though :biggrin:

DemonicxZ`

Feb 28, 2010
wuish, where u all buy la
i bought my ralliart lsd 1.6k with evo3 full gearbox
then bought another ralliart lsd 1.4k with evo1 full gearbox

errr
u cant lock it to full, u have to change the lsd
So cheap ah...i now looking for lsd gearbox..can find for me ah?
U can pm me ur number a? :D

full lock will worn out faster compare than a normal semi lsd a?
sorry..i'm kinda new to lsd gearbox :stupid:

I own satria neo 2006, my coolant leaked at the upper part of the radiator (fibre/plastic) area only.
Right now, I'm just sealed it with silicone sealant as temporarily action. I've surveyed 5-6 workshops. Each mechanics told me different story and give several options.

Mechanic 1,2: Change the upper part only because my ori radiator is still in good condition, & he said taiwan/local made radiator are thin and he advice me to avoid using local/taiwan made. If want new, buy ori...