Erm...flowers

ExceL

Jan 6, 2004
Ampang/KL
Ok, I know.. what the hell kind of topic is this, but I need advice.

What kind/arrangement/color/florist to buy from to send to someone special? Romantic la.. real n00b at these things. Is there any alternative to flowers/bouquet?

What if she is not in office?, paiseh or not?

Much appreciated guys & gals! :biggrin:

QiW

Jan 6, 2004
women loves this stuff of sending flowers to the office .. i know coz i have done it .. hehehe
just your typical bouquet of roses with some baby breathe will do fine ..

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
... Is there any alternative to flowers/bouquet?

Something from Tiffany & Co ... Or just send her your bank-account and pin-number ... They all dig bling-bling stuffs, and fishy-rusty smell papers ... Hahaha ...

Do the flower thingy, and maybe a box of sweets ... :listen:

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
after u send she will say, "why waste money, da flowers cant eat what" :stupid:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
With that said, send Pork-chop Rice ... :rofl::rofl::rofl: Sure happy kau kau ...

melody

9,000 RPM
Jun 9, 2005
ipoh
Ok, I know.. what the hell kind of topic is this, but I need advice.

What kind/arrangement/color/florist to buy from to send to someone special? Romantic la.. real n00b at these things. Is there any alternative to flowers/bouquet?

What if she is not in office?, paiseh or not?

Much appreciated guys & gals! :biggrin:
Diamonds may be a girl's best friend & so are flowers..
I do lurve flowers..:love:
Usually when u placed ur order with the florist..
& u tell 'em ur occasion, they are able 2 suggest & arrange for ya..
Gals do like to be pampered with floral. chocs etc..
even more so when u buy 'em gifts..:smile:
My boss alwiz send me flowers/fruits on my birthday & other occasions..
Am looking 4ward to next month's Secretaries Week..:love:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
DARN! My Boss never gives me anything BUT work only ... :banghead::banghead::banghead:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Hey ..... That's a sexist remark ... :banghead:

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
e-mail her a flower lor...sure she will received once she check mail....hehehe...

I also got send flowers to girls. I think the more special is try making the bouquet yourself. I tried a few times. Urging the florist to teach me. Then my relatives in KL is in flower business. They have their own flower farm so can learn from my cousin and nephew. I find it quite fun to make bouquet and not easy..Remember the 1st time doing it...The flower keep going out of place...Kakakaka..the cute florist keep giggling while she teach me...so paisei...

Eyong, you want present also? :biggrin:

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
girls will like it once u send flower to her office or workplace. They can "how-lian" aka show off to thier collegaues. And after that just like what fstrader say, "waste money only...."

:hmmmm: