Erm...flowers

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
Ok, I know.. what the hell kind of topic is this, but I need advice.

What kind/arrangement/color/florist to buy from to send to someone special? Romantic la.. real n00b at these things. Is there any alternative to flowers/bouquet?

What if she is not in office?, paiseh or not?

Much appreciated guys & gals! :biggrin:
just sent a bundle of roses with a tastefully wrap Christian Dior perfume and a small greeting card with simple message thats it.

Excel, good luck and gambateh kudasai~~~

ExceL

Jan 6, 2004
Ampang/KL
just sent a bundle of roses with a tastefully wrap Christian Dior perfume and a small greeting card with simple message thats it.
no address & voucher meh?...:biggrin:

wtf, everything plan to surprise her, she jual mahal :mad:

why or why

thanks for the encouragement fellow ZTH'ers:adore:

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Today is the day , today we will get the result..hows the result excel ??

Bro, how was it??

ExceL

Jan 6, 2004
Ampang/KL
Didnt answer my calls since friday.. damn worried right now :dong:

fuck la:banghead:

dont know why I even bother trying..

Didnt answer my calls since friday.. damn worried right now :dong:

fuck la:banghead:

dont know why I even bother trying..
Don't worry excel....things will work out its way...good luck

ExceL

Jan 6, 2004
Ampang/KL
Not the kind of update you guys are looking for but;

I'm going to lose my mind. She never answer any of my calls or any of my friend's.. last night (11pm - 2am) went to her apartment to see if her car was there, cant find. Went to her office (beg to the guard to let me in), she's not there either..

Fuck.. damn worried till cant eat, and cant concentrate on work (new job- first week). Hate to think something bad happened, but I cant help it :bawling:

Seriously going to crazy. cant think no more :(

misskeylat

Jul 23, 2008
Try to call her office and if she's not there, ask her colleague. They might know her whereabouts.

Not the kind of update you guys are looking for but;

I'm going to lose my mind. She never answer any of my calls or any of my friend's.. last night (11pm - 2am) went to her apartment to see if her car was there, cant find. Went to her office (beg to the guard to let me in), she's not there either..

Fuck.. damn worried till cant eat, and cant concentrate on work (new job- first week). Hate to think something bad happened, but I cant help it :bawling:

Seriously going to crazy. cant think no more :(
Bro, trying calling her friends and ask about her location.

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
come on la,looseand...ask her parent?r u kidding? excel,r u sure she receive your flower?i believe its easy for u to track her down...u know she living n working location...confess in front of her,bro! u can!i believe u can!!!!

Maybe she fell for the guy that deliver the flower to her.... Sorry Bro Excel, I can't stop to think of this as a possibility.

Please don't scold me~~:adore:

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
come on la,looseand...ask her parent?r u kidding? excel,r u sure she receive your flower?i believe its easy for u to track her down...u know she living n working location...confess in front of her,bro! u can!i believe u can!!!!
I am not kidding , this is what I did ( something similar ) when she did not pick up my call.:biggrin:

Maybe she fell for the guy that deliver the flower to her.... Sorry Bro Excel, I can't stop to think of this as a possibility.

Please don't scold me~~:adore:
Don't scold but whack him..