Erm...flowers

Yeah ..... Why not? :love:

But not the kind Jin and you gives each other, ok :hmmmm:
Bugger, I asked you properly you go think dirty dirty...you ah..Ai~~ no eyes see. Your brain is so dirty..have to use strong acid to wash...

ExceL

Jan 6, 2004
Ampang/KL
Ungker got a point la.. I already kena cuz spend money on my car :banghead:

Anyway.. any florist to recommend?, I browsed thru flowers.com.my & blooming.com.my.. jesus, need to dig thru my account for this :rofl:

How about florist in KL? Any recommendations? Maybe send the flowers myself? wahh.. but need to prepare. mentally. haha.

Ish..this melody.. too pampered

Want to be like this liaw;:flowers: hehe

melody

9,000 RPM
Jun 9, 2005
ipoh
Ish..this melody.. too pampered

Want to be like this liaw;:flowers: hehe
Am not being pampered le..
Luv to be showered nia..:biggrin:
Shows that my efforts are rewarded & appreciated mah..:smile:
You think easy being a S_C_E_A_Y meh..:wink:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Bugger, I asked you properly you go think dirty dirty...you ah..Ai~~ no eyes see. Your brain is so dirty..have to use strong acid to wash...

Hahaha ... Dunno what u guys get up to sometimes wor ... :hmmmm:

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
in da end i kena shoot by wife cos gib flowers, she said gib me money better :banghead::stupid:

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Lol , Excel give her ang pau la..put rm50 inside should be enough ??..then some poems i guess..hhahaha

I think the flowers that girls will not complain about it and will love it crazily will be money flowers. Take RM50 note and make them into flower and give to them...sure they happy until jump up and down..killing 2 birds with 1 stone.

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Yeah , which shop sell those ah ?..They use RM50 , RM10 to make into roses .

ExceL

Jan 6, 2004
Ampang/KL
The money tree in my backyard died many many years ago... and I live in an apartment.

Anyway, give money?... not bribebing la, dont say like this la:bawling:

Quick, monday plan to execute my plans!:hmmmm:

Luv to be showered nia..:biggrin:
Can I watch?:biggrin::biggrin:
sorry I had to do it, i like jokes. even tho nobody ever laughs at them.

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
The money tree in my backyard died many many years ago... and I live in an apartment.

Anyway, give money?... not bribebing la, dont say like this la:bawling:

Quick, monday plan to execute my plans!:hmmmm:

good luck,bro! pls feed back us ,k? good or bad result...the power of ZTHER's will support u

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Gambateh Excel , Kentou !

what will happen if i pump normal diesel for new engine?
the petrol station near my house don't got euro5...the nearest petrol station that got sell euro5 is 1 hour more from my house..i looking for petronas brand only