ECU tuning software/device

oligokoko

Aug 17, 2008
Hi tuners,

Just 2 enquire, what is the best (most effective, easy 2 use, reliable, supports most car models used in Malaysia for both JDM n Continental) ECU tuning software n device in the market? do u guys know ppl who do this as a freelance?

im quite intrested to go into this sector. mind sharing this info guys? coz ive asked a few companies regarding this and some are quite convincing but d running cost is quite high, which is a disadvantage for me as a freelance 2 affort. my main market target will b basically on BMW, mercs, proton n perodua. mitsu n scooby will come later.

any comments, pls feel free to let it flow.

Thanks =)

oligokoko

Aug 17, 2008
dear sifus, if u feel like to discuss this matter privately with me, please do pm me.

thx

Dear all sifu;

I needed your help here, i driving a waja 1.6(a). I have encounter a big problem after i install the Arospeed Fuel regulator. The engine tuning seem not right but i have check with the sc said no problem with the tuning. Esspecially when the car stop the rpm seem lose direction.

QUESTION
Is the SAFC II need to be tune after the installation of AFR ??
Where is best garage to tune in pj area or sunway??
How much will it cost for the tuning ???