E-manage....

sukmavenus

Sep 20, 2006
HI zth member..need advice from all sifu about emanage..
i've heard lots of car now using emanage to increase their car performance..
really hope that u guys can share your knowledge and xperience coz im interested to get 1 of this emanage for my gti...thx..:wavey:

cheng Y

Jan 23, 2009
How much for the new e-manage in the market now? I think is RM1400++ is that correct?

veilsideboyz

Oct 28, 2008
no,... RM1100 without dyno tune ...
RM1600 include dyno tune at sunway.....

kelvins3281

Mar 30, 2006
That one with basic harness only rite?
i think if with complete all ignition & injector harness & etc bout rm1600
if not mistaken...:hmmmm:

unknown1x

Sep 26, 2006
eh.. how many of you guys heard of the " GOLD " emanagE?

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
eh.. how many of you guys heard of the " GOLD " emanagE?
heard that, saw that, touch that, bought that, sold that & says goodbye to that b4... any question..??

i've not been driving my car much lately as its more like my weekend car. even just not, i decided to go fill up petrol, that's why i brought my car out. after refueling, just went for a slow drive less than 5km. when i reached home, i got out of the car and walked pass my driver's side rear tyre. i cud feel the heat. i know my car n this is sumthing new. i went closer to the tyre and could smell like sumthing is hot. touched the rim, it was damn hot. went to the ohter rims and touched them...