Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

e-manage, hid, and greddy informeter

promer

BEST BUY!!!!!!
e-manage
full harness.. with box n manual book..
waranty 1 week,,, RM900

bosch 8000k hid. h4
6 months warranty more...
hi-lo.. hi beam is halogen..RM600

greddy informeter
with box n everything...RM750

REASON OF SELLING IS BECAUSE IM SELLING OFF MY CAR
ALL ITEMS ARE IN VERY GOOD CONDITIONS.. WELL TAKEN CARE>>

got picture? for the greddy infometer and the hid?

how long dat u use the e-manage? can pm me best price?

used not long... like 3 months plus only... so sad have to sell car... thats why selling all for cheap price.. if i include into my car ill lose more.. bump..!! all l ike show room condition.. well taken care.. thanks..

bro, can PM me your contact? i sent u PM...but u didnt reply......

promer said:
bro ur e - manage price still can negotiate? if can please pm me the best and lowest price. is the software included?

thanks. hope to hear from u.

e-manage if still not sell to ayone, just PM me the price bro... im serious buyer and need it immediately

bro u got PM from me. hope u can consider. thanks.

Interested in your Bosch HID. Can u pls PM me your contact number? Thanks.

could u pm me ure number n best price for hid and informeter.....

bro let me knw best price for your emanage.thanks

pm me best price for infometer and emanage blue, thanks!

where is the item number i ask from u in msg??
u said by pos laju, but from friday til now been days.
i stil havent received my E-manage since saturday. i m disappointed.
i've been whole day waiting & been to pos laju office, they said need the item number so they can check for me. u tell me how to do without the number.
pls reply me asap.

BUMP!!
:baring_teeth:
Smell somthing NOT nice goin' on ere.
To threadstarter:
PLZ CLARIFY!!.
:Not_Impressed:
another spot-on CONMAN??
:angry_smile:

to all zthian,pardon my word,but somthing fishy goin' on ere.
That fella,Nicholas ar my fren,he sms de seller but got no respons,onli reply that saying de 'seller' went to CHINA oredi

How u feel?

where the seller?????????? went to china or got to hide liao ....ahh?
PLEASE CLARIFYYYYY !!

A Post Every 5 Mins

I'm planning to Install oil cooler for evo 3, but even 2nd hand wan cost rm1+++, the Taiwan made new wan (greedy,jasma) is around rm3++, my foreman told the original evo 3 oil cooler buy frm halfcut and redo the piping n everything will cost rm5++, so I thought wanna try n install the Taiwan wan n c, anybody got use before, any problem?