Dreamcars Race Queen pics

InitialD

Aug 27, 2004
After Super GT..no mood liao

SOrry lah.. after Super GT, my standard went up already.... no mood to take local race queens...sigh... I know it's bad.. but can't help it.

cgui

Oct 20, 2004
Setapak
nice picture man. when did u went there? yesterday? looks empty. lucky yr able to take pictures ......

am going tomoro. afraid alot of ppl. unable to take leng lui pictures. .... keep uploading if u have more...

i'll upload mine when i'm back from the show...

wanna take more pictures of julie ... she's "the BOMB"

Ryosuke

Jun 12, 2005
Captical City
Hmm... Why all look pixelated one??

heefmy

Nov 24, 2004
cheras
ryuichi said:
Ic....since no pic over here yet......
So i post some 1st la......
i think know this gal.....she is my classmate call katherine......she is part time model....

from johor 1.....not bad......

very nice body shape.

Hi Guys and to the Sifus out there,

I would like to upgrade my old beloved Wira from 4G15P to 4G93..or 4G92 Mivec, however since Mivec parts is quite scarse in here and quite expensive here, I am planning to get 4G93. I just wanted to know, is it worth it? The FC that I get will it be worse than 4G92 Mivec? or is 4G93 is better? I am always travelling to and fro Miri-Bintulu-Sibu and my 4G15 seems underpower..Guys appreciate your help!