Does Unused Battery Water or Stale Water Helps???

Jimslec

Sifu's,
Have anyone here tried to fill up the radiator tank with stale or unused battery water for better cooling system before???:listen: Heard from someone, but curious to find out....Hope someone wud have the experiences before to tell, thanx in advance.

Can meh:hmmmm: soli ar.. neverheard b4 thus what i knoe is battery water contains acid right.. put in:hmmmm: radiator become one hole lo for long term use:hmmmm: ME a bit stupid...hehehehehe

he means the deionized water to top up battery lar
not battery acid

Jimslec, go to a hypermart n buy urself a Spritzer distilled water lar, buy big big botol wan.

Haha.. mention liao mar.. me a bit stupid ma..hehehehe...
anyway.. dist water just can long last ur radiator and the cooling will be the same...hehheehe

either distilled water or battery water can do....not mineral water plz...dun confused mineral n distilled...:burnout:

Just use PURE COOLANT CONCENTRATE in the radiator.

When the bottle say : MUST mix with water .... DONT mix with water :)

super efficient cooling system!

My car gets even cooler with Hennessy XO!
VSOP also can laa once in a while.But prefer XO..
hahaha...

Wa lao eh...ZTH sure got a lot of jokers leh...guess I have to pick a choice on who's not joking...

can I fill the radiator tank with nitrogen liquid? hehehe

vagabond,
you tried 100% coolant liquid before without adding water? the entire radiator including the tank only got radiator coolant?

Just use PURE COOLANT CONCENTRATE in the radiator.

When the bottle say : MUST mix with water .... DONT mix with water :)

super efficient cooling system!

that 1 u must use non concentrated 1 ler..
maybe can use Citroen/Renault special coolant.
savvy also use special coolant

may i ask coolant is what color? how about anti-freeze?
we can add either one into the radiator right with distilled water?

may i ask coolant is what color? how about anti-freeze?
we can add either one into the radiator right with distilled water?

coolant comes wit many color depending on brand/quality...green,red,aqua...etc

some coolant required no additional water added. but some required 50-50 mixture

distilled water is just water, coolant is coolant.

if u just fill ur radiator wit distilled water, means ur car is running without coolant..no problem actually:itsme:

Just go get Spritzer Distilled Water lar

trust me, its the cleanest water money can buy on normal shops