Does anyone know?

Jun 15, 2007
Hi everybody!!:regular_smile: Im new on this site.. I want to know somehing about Mitsubishi 4g13 engine.. My engine are using carb rite nw.. so, i want to convert it into EFI.. Is there anyone of you know where to find an EFI cylinder head c/w EFI system? Thx!

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
chop shop lor...
or those people that change engine lor... i mean wira engine...hehe...
try to find it at garage thn u knoe 1st...might be cheaper thn chop shop if there is someone changing change...
good luck..

tofu_manic

Jan 11, 2007
go to marketplace section, proton63t is selling efi conversion set fot rm550 i think

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
save fuel kua...

since EFi is more efficient system than carb, no?

tofu_manic

Jan 11, 2007
changing da system to efi gives u a different approach to modding da engine...u wanna try play with injectors, ecu, bla bla then it is da way to go bkos it is way easier n cheaper than transplanting a whole new efi engine...

i dun think dis fella changing to efi system to gain the hp....

yeah efi is a more efficient system compared to old skool carb...but carb i like! hehe raw powah

tofu_manic

Jan 11, 2007
heh yea...safer to play then rojak carb turbo...

Hi guyz..need your help to look out for this car
Proton Waja Grey in colour Yr 2005
Full bodykit
16 inch Advanti Rims
Front windshield have Advantgarde sticker
Rear have Team Imperials sticker
Lost in SS14, near Mobil
Just found out after work
If found, please contact 0123549898/0123737669

Thanks for your help..