Let's start... :_:

1) The original ~~~

DSC00096.jpg

DSC00097.jpg

2) Take the whole lights out ~~~

DSC00098.jpg

3) No heat gun and no oven ~~~

DSC00100.jpg

4) USE HOT HOT BOILLING WATER !!! POUR KAUU KAUU then only use a knife to pop it out easily ~~~

DSC00101.jpg

5) Took out the glare guard ~~~

DSC00099.jpg

6) The glass removed ~~~

DSC00102.jpg

DSC00103.jpg

7) Use sand paper to sand the surface to be painted and get ready with a good sealant ~~~

DSC00106.jpg

8) Spray a layer Plastoflex Primer as PRIMER before spraying paint ~~~

DSC00104.jpg

9) Have it painted ~~~

DSC00105.jpg

10) Peel off the old sealant and replace with new sealant ~~~

DSC00107.jpg

11) Results with Michiba 3300k YELLOW ~~~

DSC00111.jpg

That's all, done in a day...

good work :top:

wah taikor.... vr nice la.... i also wanna smoke mine... but till now also lazy.... hahaha....

I also very very very lazy, drag until trimester holidays only do... :_: Do yours also... Waiting...

bro... got full picture arr? full front view laa.. wanna see car's front look

nice work....did any1 ever think bout trying to stick the carbon fibre sticker as replacement for just spray black?I wonder how it look like...

neway,mind post the full picture@front of ur car..wanna see how it look like when its done...thanks bro.

what u use to replace the old sealant?...if no heatgun and oven... can teach? i wanna remove mine also but duwan waste such money at acc shop lah....

Will take the full picture soon... :_:

Replace the sealant? Just peel off with fingers and something that can plug them off slowly... No need clean clean like new, just fit fit nice liao... Then use any clear sealant that it says that it's for car headlights use also... I am using clear sealant, colour sealant makes the lamp ugly for me if i squeezee to much...