traffic condition going-some times clear, most of the time bottle neck jam
coming home, so-so

FC- est 450km on 40litres

zephyr3d

Apr 29, 2005
near steven's
work..

OUG to Pusat Bandar D'sara... 14km one way.
Old klang road - midvalley - bangsar - pusat bandar d'sara
traffic jam at old klang road fr Tmn Desa to midvalley... then all clear after tat.
Fuel consumption.. err... err... i'll get back to u next week. hahahaha.

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
1. Place depart and destination to work = bukit beruang malacca - bukit beruang malacca
2. Road/highway used - bukit beruang main road
3. Traffic condition - many aunties n uncles stop their car with no reason in the middle of the road
4. FC - 9km/litre

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
1. Place depart and destination to work
Puchong to Pandan Indah then Ampang.

2. Road/highway used
Kesas Highway

3. Traffic condition
From Puchong head straight to kesas highway then kena stuck near the Sri Petaling area all the way to Pandan Indah,takes me more than 20 minutes.

4. FC
If calculate permonth 108 liters of petrol.

rollakid

Nov 9, 2004
Kuching Sarawak
uni - east malaysia, probably nobody know

1. Tabuan Dusun, kuching - Simpang Tiga, kuching.
2. 2 route: Jalan Wan Alwi - 4.5km / Jalan Song - Jalan Tun Jugah - 6.5km
3. Varies, depend on time of the day. If less traffic, first route takes 5-7 minute, second route takes 12 minute. If rush hour, first route takes 15-20 minute, second route takes 15 minute.
4. FC - 7.5km/liter

escaflowne

May 4, 2004
hmmm....when i was studying at setapak..
From puchong>>>>setapak
kesas>mrr2
about 37km..one day almost to rm10 bucks of petrol..one week rm50

When i working for Hp...puchong>>>pusat bandar damansara
Hmm..i forgot the km but the fc is about the same..due to heavy traffic jam everyday

rollakid

Nov 9, 2004
Kuching Sarawak
munky said:
and how the hell they gonna know what car u drive ? psychic power ?
surely you posted info about your ride somewhere in zth right? ask ppl what to do with your car lar... or just tell ppl of your car spec lar.. who knows, even a slightest bit of info might be enough for them.

well, if you did not, then you might be save :biggrin:

2zzge

Aug 2, 2005
u guys think too much...

if i want to hijack ppl's car...
i will wait any house i targetted once they come out......waste my time survey

anyway if u think your car will be targetted...dont post it here

auxoura

sadness

Place of departure and destination
Damansara all the way to Port Klang, North Port.

Road/highway used
PLUS highway, exit at Bukit Raja Klang than cut into Shapadu highway. Damansara toll to Klang is RM3.00 and Shapadu Highway is RM2.10...and that is only one way.... :cry_smile:

Traffic condition
This is the only benefit of working so far away. There is almost no traffic jam, just a slight crawl to reach the U-Turn and head towards the toll. Coming back is abit slow due to the traffic from the Subang toll and also after the Damansara toll.

FC
Fuel consumption is insane. I travel about 90km a day just to go to work with a fuel consumption of about 5-6km/litre

Anybody wanna send me to work? :confused_smile:

Duke Red

Jul 27, 2005
Earth
90km a day? shit man, that's a lot!

I can send you to work everyday. You pay me enough and I'll even give you a foot message when you get home.

act7656

Apr 9, 2004
auxoura said:
Place of departure and destination
Damansara all the way to Port Klang, North Port.

Road/highway used
PLUS highway, exit at Bukit Raja Klang than cut into Shapadu highway. Damansara toll to Klang is RM3.00 and Shapadu Highway is RM2.10...and that is only one way.... :cry_smile:

Traffic condition
This is the only benefit of working so far away. There is almost no traffic jam, just a slight crawl to reach the U-Turn and head towards the toll. Coming back is abit slow due to the traffic from the Subang toll and also after the Damansara toll.

FC
Fuel consumption is insane. I travel about 90km a day just to go to work with a fuel consumption of about 5-6km/litre

Anybody wanna send me to work? :confused_smile:
wao man, you got petrol allowance ah?:Not_Impressed:

auxoura

hmm

fortunately yes..............but I dare not tekan also, petrol expensive :Not_Impressed:

car found missing outside my house in Subang Jaya.

silver Gti colour.
black rims
blue cai intake at right fog lamp
loud exhaust

only used the car for 2 months. found missing at 12noon on 2april2009

please contact if found