Exterior and Body

custom stickers

fuankee

Sep 22, 2004
Originally posted by simplythebest@Sep 26 2004, 19:33
How muchie to do a logo with no background? that means I'm using my proton bonet as background I just want the layout. Size? Proton bonet :lol: B)
What colors available? :rolleyes:
Yor gatecrasher is done, on zero tolerance's car.. :P
what do u mean u just wan the layout? u mean the soft copy?

lotsa color available la, brotha.. anything u can think of

simplythebest

Originally posted by fuankee+Oct 5 2004, 17:33 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (fuankee @ Oct 5 2004, 17:33 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-simplythebest@Sep 26 2004, 19:33
How muchie to do a logo with no background? that means I'm using my proton bonet as background I just want the layout. Size? Proton bonet  :lol:  B)
What colors available?  :rolleyes:
Yor gatecrasher is done, on zero tolerance's car.. :P
what do u mean u just wan the layout? u mean the soft copy?

lotsa color available la, brotha.. anything u can think of [/b][/quote]
WAH LAU EHHHHHHH! THAT IS WHAT I WANT ^_^ ^_^ ^_^ ^_^ ^_^ ^_^

Ignore the layout I said, i think I got it wrongly. :lol:

where did you get the logo ar? very the cun photoshop leh .. can really imagine. :P

GTI silver color combination with black looks cool.

osh

Dec 29, 2003
Hie Fuankee....

Very interested with ur design....I'm using a kancil converted to L5 bodykits orange in colour...Any cool design for me???Design that makes my car looks sharp...or do u have any japanese daihatsu cars sticker design in mind that is more preferable...Name me the price and let me know the design...Thanks Fuankee...Or u can sms me Ivan 012-5228288..My car is currently in kl too coz I'm from ipoh..

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

fuankee

Sep 22, 2004
simplythebest : i clone yor signature 1 :P haha.. what color is yor car? i change it for u la, how? ;)

osh : i'll be more than happy if u can send me a pic of yor car.. cuz a fren of mine is driving a kancil wit L5 bodykit s well.. but my fren's kancil is white.. but i can skali do for both of u.. hehe.. thanks dude.. :lol:

2pac

Jun 30, 2004
PJ/Sban
wah.. simplythebest.....
the sticker is realy nice for ur car lah.....
good job fuankee...
damn cun wor

osh

Dec 29, 2003
Yo Fuankee....

My car currently in kllar....So i don't have any pics of it...Can u sketch any designs 4 me???Cheers.... :lol:

fuankee

Sep 22, 2004
i paid a visit to bestfeel this morning.. same design.. they quote me 400+.. i can do it here for 220.. u count yorself.. summore matt faced vinyl.. plus designing, touching up, installation, posting to show y'all.. if bargain summore i eat grass lor.. but if u guys can find any place tht gives u a better offer, go ahead.. i'll feel glad for y'all :)

resilienthunter

I just want to drive
Sep 7, 2004
hey fuankee..
i've been followin this thread fer awhile..would like to make sticker also..(jus a small one..) but i'll wait till ur not so busy =] haha im on holiday too.
if its not too much trouble can design smth? some cool font ..haha "Hunter" ;) ..
cheers mate..dont need to do it if u dont have time..
:blink: :blink: :blink:

fuankee

Sep 22, 2004
Originally posted by osh@Oct 6 2004, 01:33
Hie Fuankee....

Very interested with ur design....I'm using a kancil converted to L5 bodykits orange in colour...Any cool design for me???Design that makes my car looks sharp...or do u have any japanese daihatsu cars sticker design in mind that is more preferable...Name me the price and let me know the design...Thanks Fuankee...Or u can sms me Ivan 012-5228288..My car is currently in kl too coz I'm from ipoh..

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
how bout this? but this is kinda expensive, seriously, cuz it comes in 1 big piece.. so it'll take up a lot of space when i sent to cut.. 2 side wil cost u bout 230.. whats yor budget? or mayb i can design according to yor budget..

Anyone have tried using ELF Engine Oil Products?
What is the feedback from anyone of you who are using or have used this brand engine oil.....
Someone recommend me to use this brand, so need to get some feedback from those who have used before.... What is the outcome....????