Exterior and Body

custom stickers

fuankee

Sep 22, 2004
Originally posted by simplythebest@Sep 26 2004, 19:33
How muchie to do a logo with no background? that means I'm using my proton bonet as background I just want the layout. Size? Proton bonet :lol: B)
What colors available? :rolleyes:
Yor gatecrasher is done, on zero tolerance's car.. :P
what do u mean u just wan the layout? u mean the soft copy?

lotsa color available la, brotha.. anything u can think of

simplythebest

Originally posted by fuankee+Oct 5 2004, 17:33 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (fuankee @ Oct 5 2004, 17:33 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-simplythebest@Sep 26 2004, 19:33
How muchie to do a logo with no background? that means I'm using my proton bonet as background I just want the layout. Size? Proton bonet  :lol:  B)
What colors available?  :rolleyes:
Yor gatecrasher is done, on zero tolerance's car.. :P
what do u mean u just wan the layout? u mean the soft copy?

lotsa color available la, brotha.. anything u can think of [/b][/quote]
WAH LAU EHHHHHHH! THAT IS WHAT I WANT ^_^ ^_^ ^_^ ^_^ ^_^ ^_^

Ignore the layout I said, i think I got it wrongly. :lol:

where did you get the logo ar? very the cun photoshop leh .. can really imagine. :P

GTI silver color combination with black looks cool.

osh

Dec 29, 2003
Hie Fuankee....

Very interested with ur design....I'm using a kancil converted to L5 bodykits orange in colour...Any cool design for me???Design that makes my car looks sharp...or do u have any japanese daihatsu cars sticker design in mind that is more preferable...Name me the price and let me know the design...Thanks Fuankee...Or u can sms me Ivan 012-5228288..My car is currently in kl too coz I'm from ipoh..

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

fuankee

Sep 22, 2004
simplythebest : i clone yor signature 1 :P haha.. what color is yor car? i change it for u la, how? ;)

osh : i'll be more than happy if u can send me a pic of yor car.. cuz a fren of mine is driving a kancil wit L5 bodykit s well.. but my fren's kancil is white.. but i can skali do for both of u.. hehe.. thanks dude.. :lol:

2pac

Jun 30, 2004
PJ/Sban
wah.. simplythebest.....
the sticker is realy nice for ur car lah.....
good job fuankee...
damn cun wor

osh

Dec 29, 2003
Yo Fuankee....

My car currently in kllar....So i don't have any pics of it...Can u sketch any designs 4 me???Cheers.... :lol:

fuankee

Sep 22, 2004
i paid a visit to bestfeel this morning.. same design.. they quote me 400+.. i can do it here for 220.. u count yorself.. summore matt faced vinyl.. plus designing, touching up, installation, posting to show y'all.. if bargain summore i eat grass lor.. but if u guys can find any place tht gives u a better offer, go ahead.. i'll feel glad for y'all :)

resilienthunter

I just want to drive
Sep 7, 2004
hey fuankee..
i've been followin this thread fer awhile..would like to make sticker also..(jus a small one..) but i'll wait till ur not so busy =] haha im on holiday too.
if its not too much trouble can design smth? some cool font ..haha "Hunter" ;) ..
cheers mate..dont need to do it if u dont have time..
:blink: :blink: :blink:

fuankee

Sep 22, 2004
Originally posted by osh@Oct 6 2004, 01:33
Hie Fuankee....

Very interested with ur design....I'm using a kancil converted to L5 bodykits orange in colour...Any cool design for me???Design that makes my car looks sharp...or do u have any japanese daihatsu cars sticker design in mind that is more preferable...Name me the price and let me know the design...Thanks Fuankee...Or u can sms me Ivan 012-5228288..My car is currently in kl too coz I'm from ipoh..

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
how bout this? but this is kinda expensive, seriously, cuz it comes in 1 big piece.. so it'll take up a lot of space when i sent to cut.. 2 side wil cost u bout 230.. whats yor budget? or mayb i can design according to yor budget..

I wanna install 4g93 into my saga flx and i was wondering if there is any workshop that does it. if there is, please recommend and leave contact info~ KL area, thanks :3 P.S: Idk if this is the correct place to post it