custom grill

reddice

Jul 16, 2004
Tochigi Japan
japan.com
diy?can arrr?

anyway,where to get the kosong grill arr?always satria use and the grill is just plain empty.no logo,no anything..just a rounded frame..

anyone got it?wanna sell it? :D

bcr204

Dec 24, 2004
me too looking for a customized grill for saga..but juz dunno where to do it..mayb the place where they customize the bumper...

mikewcl

Jan 24, 2005
Sunway
i bought a grill to replace the front part of my satria at brothers ... cost me RM 38 for it ... but have to spray yourself lar... and also have to drive 2 holes to lock it to your car ...

yes you can DIY the grill yourself ... i ask brothers they are selling that piece for the same price without the grill !

techdroid

Sep 4, 2004
yeah those sort of grill you can get at brothers or any accessories shop. im thinking of doing custom grill like the cuore turbo in the last issue of traffic magazine. the one in the speed spirits team.

DIY sifus especially JL, can we DIY this device? Like when the car speeds up to maybe 20km/h, then the door auto lock.