Corolla SEG -(KL west till east side's club)-

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
aiyea...charm lar...lik dis meh dont treat me lik dis ma...newbies here
wanna learn from u all sifu...dailo..at cheras ma...:X-:
aahhh...U ARE NEWBIE.......cheras....joking ka.....somemore u are at the klang tt taiko woh.......why suddenly so excited to come in here.........klang ppl kick ur butt out is it........
ppl call u the king of the lubang for ae item woh......
hahahaha

Jun 28, 2006
eh dailo... i want da smoke koito signal ler 1 pair..u got stock r?
dis time seroius ler...nex week mayb

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
sure no prob.....hahahha.........
i chk for u, later i will post at the my tread(the headlamp part)........

cataphrax

Mar 15, 2006
huh tonite also eh?cheras?so far lor..im from klang,not familliar with cheras road. i already promise to lepak with my old club ~>putra collective..mybe join u another tt or maybe im coming on this sunday gathering..:_:
HHHMMMMM~~~~~

Maz87

Nov 27, 2006
Cataphrax...u heard the words Putra collective...then u be unstabil ka ? hahahahahahaha

cataphrax

Mar 15, 2006
got one jeng red putra in kajang with full stickers and dunno what cock with putra collective sticker... maybe the bad apple of the group... coz the the cars from putra collective gathering i see all nice....

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
mafia......shhhhhhhhhh.......don't say too loud lo........

seem all diving already.....let me buat hal first.......

find me a pair of tebu, a sandalone, and a tuner........ty

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
ching ching chingggggggggggggg................

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
oh li shittttttt.......... siapa punya wagon touring .. ,,,, pity himm..

killed scooties again ar..... hahahaha

sbirdz

Mar 27, 2005
S.Kembangan
sbirdz_jackals.blogs.friendster.com
who among us is silver colors.... wagon user... without lips... and black tops.. :)

btw!~ the wagon is just slight damaged from the pictures view, i am not sure but i believes it can be saved ^_^ hahaha!!

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
wos wagon touring is tat kit kat...

really pity la.. i wan tat wagon grill ... hahhahaha

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
no idea lo........my friend go to one shop at old klang road.......he found this, then straight mms me........hauhauhuaha
guess lo.......siapa looking for girll at outside......

We have just returned from the 2010 edition of the JPM - CIMB Time Challenge and in terms of car turnout, the event was an absolute cracker. Every supercar from the god-like Lamborghini Murcielago Super Veloce to a replica of the ultra-rare Le Mans winning Ford GT40, and even the classic Lamborghini Countach was in attendance...