Jun 29, 2006
wah... peace peace keath.. u always on table nowadays.. haha

ok.. u r start 4 tiang test.. i also wanna join.. hahhha

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
if 2 tiang is less......then change to hill road.......i let u half of the hill.......
loser pay the free flow

p/s-location i decide

nia sheng

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
haha... this keath looks very serious..

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
have tooo......cause i always in the table.......serious a bit then if jadi, i lose liao, then another can at the table......as easy as 123......

n0th1n

Feb 7, 2005
japan
junk-dealer.blogspot.com
eh, dont you think we need to make another thread.
a thread with 4508 posting, and 54,206 viewers, it might burden the server. hahahhahahhaha

t-la

May 10, 2005
secret place
aiya..no need to open up another thread la...look at the threads name, 'KL west till east side's club' ...fuh we all actually inside a club maaAAA...

ok who wanna test with kikat carry on,i think ceo might cosider it or consider it done..I aslo can become a cameraman.cheap cheap kaw tim la.

so how bout this friday and how bout this sunday..?? got gang bang ah..?
if u all like to come here bangi also can if we all want to hangout in konot also can.
whos in whos not......

eh kikat..kenwood still got ah..?

ok thats all i ll be posting again next month....hahahaha

cataphrax

Mar 15, 2006
i volunteer to be chase car. mike can sit in my car and record.

so many levels 24 38 52 88 levels of adjustment also doesn't matter coz 90% of the time once you already found a nice setting you will keep to it. and you'll only change if you're going for a day out of 'spirited driving' or going for autocross or track day event.

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
hahaha........
kenwood??
who want again?
if u all want, i email the seller lo.....lol
let me know ah

HKNP

Feb 15, 2006
wowowowo... kanasai c56 tooo powerful until my disc break punya piston also jamm... brake pad makan.. and all the stuff burning... even the hyundai rim cap also tembak.. kanasai... nothin.... what u put inside la... ahahahahahha

damm.. coz me another ketul of money to fix the break.... jalan until keluar asap !$!@#!@#!$!#@

hahaha

Maz87

Nov 27, 2006
Wah........HKNP really that power le..ur car now... Brake also cant .....pui-fok... Convoy time i follow u at ur back ready..dun be infront of u..later cant brake kiss me agains...siong sam ar...hahahaha

Jun 28, 2006
aiya...all oso got participate wor.....summo who not yet get in huh?

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS

Hi i'm planning to get a galant GDI 1.8. Just wondering what the current specs are and how i could possibly modify the car for more power? Spark plugs? Air filters? Turbo kits? What kind of mods are available for this car? Tried looking through the interenet but veery little information is available.

I hope you guys can give some suggestions and i'd really appreciate your 2 cents worth:embaressed_smile: