Corolla SEG -(KL west till east side's club)-

sbirdz

Mar 27, 2005
S.Kembangan
sbirdz_jackals.blogs.friendster.com
TOYOTA COROLLA CLUB for serious SEG ADDICTOR!~
Locations TT: Sg.Long(inventor place) - Tmn.Connaught MCD,Cheras...(incoming solving out more convoy places)

Reason:
1. Aiming for bulk purchase performance parts for all corolla cars parts.
2. Car talks about ya rides, ya baby's problems, how to modified ya rides, where to FIND ya most wanted Parts!
3. Basically this is a Toyota Corolla SEG club, so i guess everything is about Toyota... car talks... :_:

TT Gathering: Twice a week on fridays

sbirdz

Mar 27, 2005
S.Kembangan
Guys, we move out from sg.long thread to here la. ^_^ alright... hahah!! times i guess to bloom out from the hole already de hahah!!

Ur brother maz say wanna tt this week woh..

Friday (12th May 2006 - WESAK DAY)
Locations: Tmn Connaught, Cheras PROJET station gathers up first.

- will talk about a mamak nearby with enough parking slot for us to move in.. :)

HKNP

Feb 15, 2006
go go go SEG club... 1st to participate.... check my siggy.. hahah ready for action...

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
yup, i think it's a inofficial club at the moment, later if member a lot, and got ppl request ten only will convert it into registered official club.
sbirdz, u quit your job because u wanna form thsi club and be the
CEO of this club isit?????

sbirdz

Mar 27, 2005
S.Kembangan
hahaha... u all r.. place me up the table r..hahah! ^_^

no la.. the old thread already way too long hahhaa...and it is time for us to move out...hahaha!! and make the larger parties..hahha!! :D

:P where si the rest of the corolla addictors...

nappx

Sep 13, 2005
kLaNG-kEy_tEE
walauwehhhh....good..good...

want to joint laa... izzit for the modification seG car only can joint....always cannot joint that time arr...balik kampong lorrrr...

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
ahh.. nappx, anytime later in future also will got tt one la
i also can't join this round, cos outstation.

as long as drive toyota corolla SEG, can join la..

oh yeah.. sbirdz, got limit to what seg ar? only ae101 ?
ae111 leh ? ee100 leh ? apamacam?

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
i think birdie already make it cleat at the title
toyota corolla club..
so long as it is a corolla can join lor..

Mazeki

Jan 7, 2006
Woohooo good good.. Nice invitation for our TT sbirds..(taikor) hehe...

hey wfhan u can use 3g.. ma.. then support for us 1 3g hp then u can enjoy with us TT also lor..hehe

Everyone seems to like it but i see it as just another proton with a different name. IMO i dont think that Persona is going to sell successfully, just as the proton canselor ( or how do you spell this ). I was hoping to see another model completely. I havent seen it in real life yet so i cant quite judge, but still i have only seen a canselor once since its launch. anyone seen a canselor more than once on the roads?