are u chucky from the movie chucky? :cool:

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
chucky now has a carbon fiber sticker on his knife.. :D :D
thanks bro for your business. :D

one last rolllllll.... who is fast who will get it.

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
aiks.... no people wants this lovely flexfilm ah? :frown:

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
yes Sir! include delivery within malaysia!

ChuckY

Apr 15, 2005
Bukit OUG
ftzone said:
chucky now has a carbon fiber sticker on his knife.. :D :D
thanks bro for your business. :D

one last rolllllll.... who is fast who will get it.

ekekeek...done it on my side mirror, damn hard wei !!! and damn ugly !:frown:

peel off liao...but i did it on my heat shield will post it up soon:biggrin:

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
ChuckY said:
ekekeek...done it on my side mirror, damn hard wei !!! and damn ugly !:frown:

peel off liao...but i did it on my heat shield will post it up soon:biggrin:
hehehe... i told u guys ledy... surfaces like the side mirror very difficult unless you are skilled enough. fuel tank cover also do already? :D

kev,
no hood cf sticker la me... mine is the small 50cm X 50cm size only.

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
-bump-

Items are back in stocks.
RM40 per roll of 50cm X 50cm
free shipping within peninsular malaysia.

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
Hikaru,

Nope. The quality is different from Kedai Abang... I'm selling flexfilm.. not plain sticker.

The Goodwood Festival of Speed is a celebration of all things automotive and could very well boast some of the most diverse machines to ever tread asphalt. The highlight of the festival has to be the hill climb that sees all that automotive goodness having their god-given right of speed exercised up the 1.86km course.