shit man. buta buta u kena. worst part is, u are clueless as well. feel sorry for u bro.
Get 4 Rottweilers.....train them to stay awake during the night.....
Just a question..Is any of the car you bought is a used car? The Civic? because my friend had a case of mistaken identity last time when he bought a used car from a dealer...after 1 week of purchase his car was splash with red paint and paint remover also....the car was parked inside the compound of the house.....after the incident he thought it was over...after 2 weeks the Ah Long boss came back to his house with a group of 5 peoples..when my friend went out to see. The Ah Long found out they got the wrong guy....Then the boss apologize and wrote him a cheque amounting MYR4000 for the damages..The boss also ask my friend where did he got the car from...so he just say used car dealer....
azlan, iam sorry to see this happens to ur cars..
sum times, other people borrow from ah long and give out ur address, ic, etc. just be careful to whom u pass ur vital informations guys
Yep, need to install CCTV, the car is at insurance panel workshop nowyes, u really need to install cctv which can be recorded on day n night. So whr do u leave your car now? im afraid they will do something else next. This is life threatening.
Just a question..Is any of the car you bought is a used car? The Civic? because my friend had a case of mistaken identity last time when he bought a used car from a dealer...after 1 week of purchase his car was splash with red paint and paint remover also....the car was parked inside the compound of the house.....after the incident he thought it was over...after 2 weeks the Ah Long boss came back to his house with a group of 5 peoples..when my friend went out to see. The Ah Long found out they got the wrong guy....Then the boss apologize and wrote him a cheque amounting MYR4000 for the damages..The boss also ask my friend where did he got the car from...so he just say used car dealer....