Car Protection Needed

Steven Pheng

May 30, 2013
Kuala Lumpur
Hi guys, newbie here.
Going to get my new car soon.
Heard that is a lot of coating available in current market.
Any recommendation shop to penang?

Steven Pheng

May 30, 2013
Kuala Lumpur
O? I tot is whole car one..i didnt know coating got separate out to paint, window and antirust one..
any shop provide the full car coating one?

I found out the are few ppl talking about car pro..look like not bad..car shining shining..

Jun 5, 2013
Penang
Hi Steven, may be you can try nano armor..
I survey around and I find out this shop coating product very good and can be apply up to 4 layer..Others only apply 1 layer.
My car coated at there 6 months ago..still shining and the water beading effect is still perfect..

Steven Pheng

May 30, 2013
Kuala Lumpur
Thanks leo8, already called to ask for details..
The package they offer not bad..for whole car coating(paint, windscreen + rim) and some more 5 years warranty..
Does it really anti-watermark and anti-scratch?Worth for the price we pay?

Steven Pheng

May 30, 2013
Kuala Lumpur
1~2k either normal or ultimate package for my civic..You can refer to their website nanoarmor.com.my for the packages they provide.

Jun 5, 2013
Penang
Thanks leo8, already called to ask for details..
The package they offer not bad..for whole car coating(paint, windscreen + rim) and some more 5 years warranty..
Does it really anti-watermark and anti-scratch?Worth for the price we pay?
Hi Steven, in my opinion I think quite worth for the price you pay.
i think their products do really watermark-free..so far none can be seen although i park my car outside my condo..
For anti-scratch as long as the scratch not too deep,
it really can come out as shown in their video..I do clean up few small scratch with wet cloth :P

Last edited:

LesleyAprotto

Banned
Jun 16, 2012
Kuala Lumpur