For protection

deadman84

May 2, 2005
Scared of thief break in if yes its time to get some personal device to protect ya self.
Selling:electric stun gun for rm77 include postage good enough to know a man down size like a hp

deadman84

May 2, 2005
built in charger and i will throw in a nice carrying pouch

deadman84

May 2, 2005
lol its legal is u use it legally for protection

shar peye

Mar 1, 2006
i think stunned gun is never legal in malaysia..

deadman84

May 2, 2005
it is legal is if use it wisely la..u get wat i mean?

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
deadman84 , your offer sounds VERY dodgy, although interesting.

Why don't you post up at the Marketplace section, with proper pictures, and all details about your sales?

I won't wanna risk my money (altho it's only RM77) with a person all the way at Penang who doesn't even have any professionalism in his sales.

No offense dude.. I just don't want other ZTH-ians to fall prey to the growing number of con men around lately.

QuickRide

Aug 31, 2007
If I'm not mistaken stun guns were never legal. They are categorized under the same section as pistols. To be able to even HAVE a license for a weapon such as a stun gun, you'll need to give all 10 finger prints and have a lot of procedures, isn't that right? It's basicly the same thing for owning your own personal gun even for protection.

Please correct me if i'm wrong :)

Lord_darkslide

Oct 19, 2005
stun gun is not legal in malaysia... u can be arrested by just carrying 1...
thats y the CLAS stun gun (reviewed by hypertuned several issue back) has been banned...

just for info.. dun want fellow ZTH to get in trouble...

and to the seller... u can get in the same trouble by just advertising to sell 1 here...

thanks... mebbe moderator can look into this... thanks

QuickRide

Aug 31, 2007
stun gun is not legal in malaysia... u can be arrested by just carrying 1...
thats y the CLAS stun gun (reviewed by hypertuned several issue back) has been banned...

just for info.. dun want fellow ZTH to get in trouble...

and to the seller... u can get in the same trouble by just advertising to sell 1 here...

thanks... mebbe moderator can look into this... thanks

TY for backing me up on my theory. :D

deadman84

May 2, 2005
i been selling this item for more than 2 years d..

Lord_darkslide

Oct 19, 2005
REALLY...??!!!!

hmm.... nvm...
i'll ask a policeman nexttime i drop by the station....
if its confirm legal to carry the stun gun.... i will buy 1 set from u... confirm.
and delete my earlier post....

pls pm me ur detail...hp no.. acc number...ic number so on...

thanks dude

edit: 1k advance sorry if my question/query will get u in trouble... sorry

my fren sgti got stolen at PPR sg besi 6.30am 5/5/2011
plez help look out for it n giv me a call 013 272 5534 or owner 017 303 0329

all in standard gaban stock/rim 16inc cap ayam
pic will upload soon:mad: