Car Models or Etc....

mofaab

Jan 19, 2005
B) ZTHians wanted to post this topic earlier, but bz.... whether anybody had posted this type of topic before,.... I dont know if I missed it <_< .... post pic of hobby car model either diecast, RC or anything incl. RC Helicopter/Airplane ;)

My S15 model.... :)

doktahu

Nov 27, 2004
my RC Evo 6.5 Tommy Makinen :lol:

cham2020

Jul 22, 2004
i have about 80 + car models diecast including big scale, small scale , pullback action, toy cars from china ( RM 2 only ler ) but damn real .hehe....enjoy...got also kitted one... :lol: <_<

collection included waja X 2 , waja police, kelisa, iswara ,wira ,kancil
wira and kancil are toys ( now refurbish due naughty during small ) :(

some cars are excluded in the pic

speedcrush

Feb 16, 2005
hi Raikkonen i have a grey one....my gf bought me last year.... it's from autoart right? Your red version comes with red seats... mine only equipped with black seats...but i like the grey paintjob anyway....oooh i love rx8..... ;)

speedcrush

Feb 16, 2005
my 'almost completed' car models..... the R32 and Altezza are from Fujimi while the 300ZX from Tamiya.....for car model lovers, here a very very nice website www.spc.org.uk ..... you'll be shocked for sure....no kidding..... :)

Raikkonen

Aug 16, 2004
Originally posted by speedcrush@Mar 1 2005, 14:04
hi Raikkonen i have a grey one....my gf bought me last year.... it's from autoart right? Your red version comes with red seats... mine only equipped with black seats...but i like the grey paintjob anyway....oooh i love rx8..... ;)
yup... its from AutoArt.
nice collection u have there too... ;)

skyline7

Sep 27, 2004
Hot Wheels Hot Tunerz.....

hi guys, im facing this problem for long. the temperature increse during sudden ramp to 5k rpm for 2~3 sec only... below shown the detail of my car and problem~

my Car: Honda Civic EG9 (SR4) 95

Engine : ME516 SOHC non vtec (D16)

radiator: just change from stock to koyorad aluminium core with bottom and top fibre cover. Just did
my radiator washed not even 3 months ago. with Denso coolant. Thermostat used to
removed when my dad use that car. Honda service...