Car Models or Etc....

mofaab

B) ZTHians wanted to post this topic earlier, but bz.... whether anybody had posted this type of topic before,.... I dont know if I missed it <_< .... post pic of hobby car model either diecast, RC or anything incl. RC Helicopter/Airplane ;)

My S15 model.... :)

my RC Evo 6.5 Tommy Makinen :lol:

KeretaAbah.jpg

I have more than 30 models + diecasts but too lazy to edit those pics as they are liek 500kb each.

Anyway here's my Hayabusa :D

i have about 80 + car models diecast including big scale, small scale , pullback action, toy cars from china ( RM 2 only ler ) but damn real .hehe....enjoy...got also kitted one... :lol: <_<

Img_0577.jpg

collection included waja X 2 , waja police, kelisa, iswara ,wira ,kancil
wira and kancil are toys ( now refurbish due naughty during small ) :(

some cars are excluded in the pic

hi Raikkonen i have a grey one....my gf bought me last year.... it's from autoart right? Your red version comes with red seats... mine only equipped with black seats...but i like the grey paintjob anyway....oooh i love rx8..... ;)

my 'almost completed' car models..... the R32 and Altezza are from Fujimi while the 300ZX from Tamiya.....for car model lovers, here a very very nice website www.spc.org.uk ..... you'll be shocked for sure....no kidding..... :)

Originally posted by speedcrush@Mar 1 2005, 14:04
hi Raikkonen i have a grey one....my gf bought me last year.... it's from autoart right? Your red version comes with red seats... mine only equipped with black seats...but i like the grey paintjob anyway....oooh i love rx8..... ;)
yup... its from AutoArt.
nice collection u have there too... ;)