Bros ! I Need Opinion to buy a car..THX !

kaejiunn

Feb 22, 2008
Bro, i need some help here with buying a car..
this is the cars thats on my mind :

1. dc5 type-r
2. s15
3. rx8
4. 350z
5. evo8
6. civic type-r

i need some help and advise from you guys..
im a person that only like 2 door cars..
but pls help giving advise if im more on the cars power and comfort..which car would you guys recomend ? thx alot and i really appreciate it :)

hachiroku clan

Oct 16, 2008
Wahlau so wide range.. Its like going to a fruit shop n asking for a sweet fruit..
U prefer 2 doors but there are 4 doors u mentioned there..
Be specific lah bro, debates like this also often come up here.. Search2 abit, narrow down ur option then baru ask for opinion lor..
State ur budget, n is there any workshop that could maintain the cars u mentioned near ur area..

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
very hard to give u opinion leh... coz dc5 owner will say dc5 good, s15 owner will say s15 good, evo owner will say evo is good. best thing is u have to test drive those cars first and then decide whether u wan FF, FR or 4WD. you'll be driving the car for a very long time so it is best you test drive first rather than trying to imagine what it feels like when other people tell you how the car behaves. :wavey:

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
1. dc5 type-r = never sit in or drive
2. s15 = Recommended as driven b4 very syok.. comfy err... no comment
3. rx8 = sit at passenger seat only.. no comment cuz driven by uncle :banghead:
4. 350z = sit in WXX 1xxx manual tranny.. the pull really amazed
5. evo8 = 4door edi not under ur category ma
6. civic type-r = this one i only sit at driver seat without engine start :banghead:
hehehe

camshaft

Nov 3, 2006
i would choose

if FR = s15
if FF = DC5
if FWD = evo8

but then again..i would choose either s15 or dc5...easy to maintain...both are 4 cylinder...2 doors...evo n ctr is 4 doors...350z is v6...higher maintenance...rx8 rotary...more higher maintenance and high fc...

yaw90

Jul 7, 2009
Vote for the DC5 and the Civic Type R !

Cheap roadtax and easy to mantain as it's NA :D

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
Bro, i need some help here with buying a car..
this is the cars thats on my mind :

1. dc5 type-r
2. s15
3. rx8
4. 350z
5. evo8
6. civic type-r

i need some help and advise from you guys..
im a person that only like 2 door cars..
but pls help giving advise if im more on the cars power and comfort..which car would you guys recomend ? thx alot and i really appreciate it :)
im a DC5R owner so i would say go for DC5R:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Make a poll bro .. I think you are confuser already of your choice

This simple circuit makes it posible to monitor the charging process to a higher level.
Final adjustsments are simple and the only thing needed is a digital voltmeter for the necessary accuracy.
Connect an input voltage of 12.65 volt between the positive and negative poles and adjust the 10K trimmer potentiometer until Led 10 lights up. Lower the voltage and in sequence all other Led's will light up. Check that Led 1...