Black Wira Sedan JDW3242 Stolen

fahmic99le

Oct 7, 2005
Dear friend, a friend of mine just lost his car;
proton wira 1.8
black color
it was stolen at precint 16 putrajaya
kindly contact owner: 0173696964 (asnor)

[H] [K] [S]

Dec 22, 2006
Sorry to hear bout your friends lost. Will keep a look out. Damn those thieves!!!

Malique_wrc

Dec 23, 2008
Hey bro me also had a same loss before,i knw what is the feeling when u loss ur lovely car..
So now have to more alert n carefull cz the thief so smart n pro stealling car..If i got this people i smack them man..!!be cool bro:viking::viking::viking:

carent9

Dec 30, 2009
Wah lau eh....... how come still got ppl stealing Wira man.... I own 2 Wira 1.8 DOHC in prime condition (just spent RM10k refurbishing both..) One sports tuned (150bhp on wheel and another NA (120bhp on wheel)... I am going to be more careful now....

metalbox

Dec 10, 2003
thanks for all the wishes (especially to fahmi for posting this... million of thanks)

here is some of info for my lovely ride - together, we can do the CHANGE
boleh la disalurkan kepada aku (0173696964 - Zam) atau ke balai polis berdekatan

Registration Number : JDW3242
Year Made/Register : 1996
Chassis Number : PL1C99SNRTB853404
Engine Number : 4G93P - DK8402

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1831/img0535w640.jpg

http://img518.imageshack.us/img518/773/img0555w640.jpg

F5M222VRXE - BW1670P
http://img97.imageshack.us/img97/1476/gearboxjdw.jpg

It was stolen at Presint 16, Putrajaya on 18th Feb 2011
Incident was happen around 3-4pm - shop owners heard alarm sound around that time

guys,
do take good care of your beloved ride
these buggers are endlessly looking for any opportunity making money on it

g4i8y0t

Aug 5, 2010
Kedah
sorry for the loss metalbox.. I can feel the pain :bawling:. did u use any security device such as steering lock, gear lock, pedal lock at that time?

twodee

Jun 13, 2005
jalan kebun
sorry for ur lost bro...just pray n keep praying...insyaALLAH...been there...

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
aiyoo... its like finding a dead body... my sympathy to the owner... haih.. thieves these days...

es2611

Jan 10, 2006
speechless.. feel sorry for u bro.
where did u recover the car? just wondering.

hi to all experts here, i need some help.. i'm new about car. i having one Gti 03 and i want to turbo it but i don't want spent it too much money on to it. i don't want convert my engine to evo or vr4 cause it will cost me high. i heard stock GSR 4g93t turbo only can boost 0.5 bar, is it real? i know that one person want to selling his GSR turbo kit ( turbin td04, piping turbo complete, blow off, gs intercooler, manifold turbo and complete exhaust 2.5 inches) around RM$1200. should i buy it...