Between BMW E30 1.8, Alfa 155 1.8 8V & Citroen ZX 1.9

• See what others are reading now! Try Forums > Current Activity
  • Search function more powerful with google results! Try Search

Oderf

1,000 RPM
Hi guys, i'm very new to continental world....migt be looking for a reasonably priced conti for daily driving. Could you guys please advise which one of those 3 is the best value for money ? thanks

Oderf said:
Hi guys, i'm very new to continental world....migt be looking for a reasonably priced conti for daily driving. Could you guys please advise which one of those 3 is the best value for money ? thanks

...go for E30!...hahahahaha!:regular_smile: ...always looks nice...especially in full bodykit and proper wheels...:regular_smile:

Agree with ariel....the best bimmer of all time, the E30....

yeah..my heart is telling me to get an E30 too...but still i will consider either 155 or zx model as they are also quiet cheap

which one

cant comment on ZX coz dun have one

E30....evergreen styling, cheap to maintain, good handling, strong body, comfortable but underpowered

155....testdrive the widebody 2.0, then u wont care for the other two...trust me!!!! but expensive parts, build quality not good as bmw

bro...get urself a 323i E30....

Oderf said:
yeah..my heart is telling me to get an E30 too...but still i will consider either 155 or zx model as they are also quiet cheap

Mr Oderf...what is your rides now?...if you prefer to get the high performance E30,you can go for 325i...but make sure your pocket was strong enuff for fuelling...ehehhehe:regular_smile:

...btw,how much your budget?

Last edited:
fardell, yeah considering that model too...

Ariel, me ride currently civic EK sedan...but soon won't be mine...selling for good
325i realy gazzle fuel ah ? hrrmmm....

n i dun really allocate any budget yet....need some money to start small2 business first....