beauty is skin deep

joethurr

Sep 11, 2007
how long can this type of con keep running? catch the girl, build a case and end it all... this is a short term thingy... But really cant believe some men can be sooo gullible.

melody

9,000 RPM
Jun 9, 2005
ipoh
The morale is 'do not be tempted, seduced by sexy vixens no matter what'..
a hard price to pay..
a good lesson for aLL..
but then again, there are still guys falling into dis trap..

DarkAccoon

like what someone else said earlier.... victim = sui ham sap

a chinese saying goes something like "it takes 7 years to truly know someone"
ini macam 2 weeks can borrow such expensive cars, somemore lost d dun dare report.... buta buta continue paying loan arrr....

then if the car used for crime, they kena also cause never report as stolen. dumb dumb wan these ppl

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
civicR - my mom can drive a manual, but she choose not to, furthermore i know she wont drive cuz its too noisy :laugh:

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
some people can be so gullible.

Thinking with their dick more than their head. :stupid:

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
yes...mens biggest weakness is their penis.

so easy to manipulate mentally or physically.

hornydrifter

Mar 27, 2005
KEY EL!
Im 100% horny all the times..n im not that stupid to loan car, EVEN my GF...to go to shop buy kicap ka or wat eva...No! my mum to booooror my car? NO way!!..i can drive her anywhere..BUT loan to anywhere...NO WAY!...any sexy, super hot rounded ass vixen wants to loan my car to that kind of distant...Hmm..Yes!! u can only LOAN my dick in ur pussy..n thats bout it!..or even better...i'll drive u around while u S**k my Nookie while im driving...Hell no to LOANing cars man!...these ppl loan cars to these chick..sore loser..wanna show off they can afford to "bela" them..

LAst2..kena Tipu...pity...but this is life...beauty is skin deep..That is very 2009~~~

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
u remind of a blogger called 'horny angmoh'

Bump: u remind of a blogger called 'horny angmoh'

shah5755

Apr 20, 2007
Pj....kch
those sexy women sure got paid high to do kind of job....they won't mind lend u thier p***y for 2 or 3 days for free coz sure she can get more from that from the syndicate :smokin: next time if got sexy lady come to u juz tell them i ride a bike only laa hehe if not juz rent a car for her if she want to boro ur car lor,more cheaper rm60-80 per day only maa :burnout: