Automotive Paint Shop[Urgent]

simefly

Apr 12, 2005
yah... its actually nice... the last time i did on my bicycle.... whoa... something different la... but for a bigger scale... hhhmmm wait till i get another car... can't be painting my just yet :)

Max5945

Jan 6, 2005
Johor
If anyone want to paint their car.. i can recomend you all to my friend shop.
All you need to do is but the paint and other and he can paint for you with a
very cheap price.

External paint workmanship : RM700
Internal & External : RM850

Workmanship includes minor welding and knocking.

You know what i paint my car with the Aika "evo 7 gold" that the name but
forget bout the code. The colour sort of changing colour, if i'm not mistaken its 2D / 3D colour. All ext. & Int only RM1700. I ask other shop they said at
least RM3000 to paint my car.

Those who want to paint their car just pm me or you all can get me at 012-239 6227.
Only for zth member.

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
Max5945 said:
If anyone want to paint their car.. i can recomend you all to my friend shop.
All you need to do is but the paint and other and he can paint for you with a
very cheap price.

External paint workmanship : RM700
Internal & External : RM850

Workmanship includes minor welding and knocking.

You know what i paint my car with the Aika "evo 7 gold" that the name but
forget bout the code. The colour sort of changing colour, if i'm not mistaken its 2D / 3D colour. All ext. & Int only RM1700. I ask other shop they said at
least RM3000 to paint my car.

Those who want to paint their car just pm me or you all can get me at 012-239 6227.
Only for zth member.
That's cheap methinks.
But it's in Malacca...:frown:
No branch in KL/Selangor?

I have 5-litre of automotive paint for my Nissan B11 and some extra 2-litre of silver. Courtesy of my mate who works in the industry.
But my B11 sure needs lots of bodywork before spraying.

RM100 per litre for pearlescent paint? That's cheap right? 5 litres for the whole car means 500 for the paint alone.

LilKeV84

Feb 7, 2005
Subang Jaya
Max5945,
thanks for the offer! =) but wanna experiment paint myself mar

anyway, my friend found a shop in puchong, i'm gonna check it out soon. Pearlescent paint onli for RM70. pearlescent i mean is those wif colored flacks inside. wanted those than can change color, but found it its freaking expensive, for just the paint...but i'll check this shop's price for that oso =)

hopefully everything goes well, project can be started...hehe

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
There are at least two automotive paint shops along Salak South main street.

Went there last Saturday to check on prices.
Those pearlescent paint that changes colour cost as much as RM350 per litre. Is that considered as expensive?

Stock custom colour, according to our car colour, in spray can however, is quite cheap at RM28.

DarkAccoon

darahhitam dude

you found those paint cheap leh
the one lilkev found regarding those colour shifting pearl paint cost RM600 per litre

i didn't search for this paint as i dun really like it
ehehe

and there is corrections to what lilkev said
the shop which sells pearl paint for RM70 per liter is in subang area
not puchong

now waiting for him to start the project on his poor little kancil
ehhehe

Yesterday night a bmw 318i is stolen in titiwangsa area
today morning was found in sunway industrian area beside our garage
all is empty even the engine
they left oni the body there
no1 know hu put n wat time they put