Autolock

qencing said:
stop lock is NO GOOD!!!!
i bought it for 200 bucks n my car still got stolen!!!
they(thief) dont break the lock..
they just cut the stering then bend the stering abit to remove the lock
so no use for any stering lock..
i think the best lock is the brek lock..
the 1 where the break padel is locked..
this is because the brek padel is the hardest steel in ur car..
so it mkes it difficult to cut the padel or the lock..
not to cheap oso but it will take longer is they wanna cut the lock / padel

Yah man stoplock is crap.
Used that on my Hilux, also get stolen.:mad:

Brake lock? How they fit that? Anyone know where to get it done?

sprocket said:
Yah man stoplock is crap.
Used that on my Hilux, also get stolen.:mad:

Brake lock? How they fit that? Anyone know where to get it done?

isnt that autolock PRO??the pedal lock??

i just bought autolock pro ...the one lock the pedal one... very heavy and feel very good quality. have 2 years warranty... just hard to lock during the night where u cant see where is your pedal .. haha

icecube said:
i just bought autolock pro ...the one lock the pedal one... very heavy and feel very good quality. have 2 years warranty... just hard to lock during the night where u cant see where is your pedal .. haha

same with me.. i used autolock pro.. i bought it at smartshop around rm250 if im not mistaken.. very heavy 1.. feel confident when watching the product demo from smartshop at TV..

No need so expensive lock la... My suggestion get a steering lock, the one that you lock it and rest it on the dashboard and then second is dun forget to lock your steering by turning it when you turn off the engine. Finally activate your alarm when u leave, then investing so much on a lock better upgrade alarm system, get the Radiostar 2 way.

GSM can't work underground, or in places where no signal... the weakness of radiostar? :shocked:

so if theif can't cut the steering, they can't steal the car? that's what disklok for? concluded?? unless they cut your whole steering away..... :biggrin:

converge said:
where to buy the smartshop lock? jaya jusco? and how much? thanks.

If u looking for the original one.. then get it from Smartshop but if u looking for the local/immitation one then you can get it at Tesco, Giant, Brothers and etc...
Smartshop price - RM240
Brothers - RM80 something

converge said:
thanks 2pac, try looking it on this weekend.
if u have enuf budget.. better get the ori one from smartshop... the quality is better... the non-smartshop one is kinda difficult to lock and unlock ler..

converge said:
prefer the ori one but where to get from smartshop? have to call or they have their own shop?

U have to go to their shops in Major Shopping Complex... As i know they have Galeri Smartshop in IOI Mall Puchong, I Utama, MidValley Megamall..

word up playa..yall got any fiber for front bumper for wira? jz like the one with the blue color putra

CraZieThug5057 said:
word up playa..yall got any fiber for front bumper for wira? jz like the one with the blue color putra

Wassup! man...
That is Promote Bumper... U can get it from Daiichi Sunway or find from ZTH if anyone selling it..

I Put Extra Lock

INSIDE MY CAR HAVE
1)IMMOBILISER
2)STOPLOCK
3)ANTIHIJACK
4)VIPER ALARM 2 WAY VIBRATION AND SOUND
5)BONNET LOCK (SPECIAL KEY)
6)INFRARED DETECTOR (HEATDETECTOR)
7)WINDSCREEN SENSOR (ALL GLASS)
8)SPECIAL TINTED(TAKE TIME TO BREAK THE GLASS)
9)NS70 35 R BATTERY.REALLY BIG
10)CCTV IN MY GARAGE
11)GSM DETECTED
BATTERY IS IMPORTANT TO MAKE SURE ALL THAT IS RIGHT.
NORMAL BATTERY ONLY CAN STAY 1 DAY

:embaressed_smile:

Are you able to know where your car is IF your car is being stolen, or tow away??

SKYBLUEV6 said:
INSIDE MY CAR HAVE
1)IMMOBILISER
2)STOPLOCK
3)ANTIHIJACK
4)VIPER ALARM 2 WAY VIBRATION AND SOUND
5)BONNET LOCK (SPECIAL KEY)
6)INFRARED DETECTOR (HEATDETECTOR)
7)WINDSCREEN SENSOR (ALL GLASS)
8)SPECIAL TINTED(TAKE TIME TO BREAK THE GLASS)
9)NS70 35 R BATTERY.REALLY BIG
10)CCTV IN MY GARAGE
11)GSM DETECTED
BATTERY IS IMPORTANT TO MAKE SURE ALL THAT IS RIGHT.
NORMAL BATTERY ONLY CAN STAY 1 DAY

:embaressed_smile: