>>any Seremban People<< N9

walao....khoo and jpj went to same academy?urs tongue trained until very high rpm

yuno.gif
: TR why ..why

eh...kasih release ur jpn chick la.....sure very suffer la jump like tht 24h.......:biggrin:

walao....khoo and jpj went to same academy?urs tongue trained until very high rpm

ei...wht u post juz nw....so fast kasi delete ady......:thefinger:

aik...i wanted to give free bump but end up my post turn out like a sales post with price,condition,year manufactured,colour,mileage & etc....:stupid: dunno why kisiao liddat

to my seremban mia kawan...u guys better get ready for this!!!!

omgn9-poster.jpg

this is the temporary poster...will post the official poster here & do a promote at car classics once it done!!!

hope to see u guys there!!!!

:driver:

see when itu
av-408152-1299308719.gif
free or not that day lo

Kepong kaki come down lo, together organize a TT that time. By the way, is it near to Pangkalan Balak? cabutttt :rofl:

held at seremban?kepong kaki talak?

will be held at N9 PD...venue is still classified...:flute:....wht u mean by kepong kaki talak?

everyone can attend and its free...u can even join if u own a car that manufacture before year 1985...

details wait till the final conformation frm the committee 1st...after all done i will open a promote thread at car classics as i mentioned at previous post...

see when itu
av-408152-1299308719.gif
free or not that day lo

Kepong kaki come down lo, together organize a TT that time. By the way, is it near to Pangkalan Balak? cabutttt :rofl:

u mean who?khoo or jpj?very confused leh...

why need to cabut at pangkalan balak?

so where is pangkalan balak?nice place to hang out?got nice food?or cun chicks?:hmmmm:

---------- Post added at 10:06 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:04 AM ----------

jpj,i think u silap website ald...here is not jap ahem forum la :burnout:

how about 16 April. You guys free?

1)JP-AVLOBER
av-408152-1299308719.gif

2)TITANLAP
image.php

3)KHOO!(*
mpy8r4tpg5.gif

4)
5)
6)
7)
8)

to my seremban mia kawan...u guys better get ready for this!!!!

omgn9-poster.jpg

this is the temporary poster...will post the official poster here & do a promote at car classics once it done!!!

hope to see u guys there!!!!

:driver:

1982's made bmx can join onot 1??

u mean who?khoo or jpj?very confused leh...

why need to cabut at pangkalan balak?

he mean goto pangkalan Pork-Dick-sen there cabut balak....nowadays kayu balak's price dem good man....:top:

1)JP-AVLOBER
av-408152-1299308719.gif

2)TITANLAP
image.php

3)KHOO!(*
mpy8r4tpg5.gif

4)yeehau*^
slamdunk024.gif

5)
6)
7)
8)

1982's made bmx can join onot 1??

he mean goto pangkalan Pork-Dick-sen there cabut balak....nowadays kayu balak's price dem good man....:top:

that one is the HQ of all balak forest wei, don't play-play :proud:

5115, come down also la this week. Long time no see you already :itsme:

i also mao join TT..but please not terminal 2..please some place in S2..terminal 2 banyak orang..parking susah...