All Seremban Peoples Be Careful Is Car Tinted And Exhaust!!

brianchoon

Jul 6, 2005
sbn
hello......all s'ban peoples here..... just wanna share u all here something......just now i on the way go out seremban town,so have many polis standby at KTM there near the parkson there standby to catch tinded and exhaust.... so i think pay "minum" can settle for this......so them say CANNOT...so take my car back to polis station.... infront and behind my car also got polis..... very bad luck:confused_smile:

K_Takuya

Moderate Moderator
Sep 1, 2005
Limau bali,Ipoh
did they check the tint with a special device or just by looking at it? they should use a device before sue you or something.

brianchoon

Jul 6, 2005
sbn
ya....they have use a special device to check my car tinted..... 50% above only pass.....so my 1 is 4.76 only......so u got 2 saman lo.....1 for tonted then another 1 is exhaust!!!:cry_smile:

szekeiemme

Feb 14, 2004
waaaa exhaust also kena? its weird.. theres lots of exhaust shop around n den they catch cars wif modded ones..its like u can grow marijuana but they catch ppl who smoke them?

tkkhoo

Jan 9, 2004
thanks to the illegal racing that took place every weekend night in seremban.
how the consider the exhaust is loud?they use equipment to measure the decibal?

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
illegal race scene or race gurl ar?
if got then must attend with fred loh.

jovi69

Jan 14, 2006
Last month, one of the saturday night i went back to seremban... around 1am at the town ,, fu yo... the street is like having pasar malam!!! more meriah than kl lbukit bintang lah......

for sure got operasi la...........

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
seems to be very big operasi...now since petrol price go up more ppl doing illegal race....hehe...which paper???wat date wan???got pic or not???hehe....

Wah....like that also can ah ? Then how ? but luckily i seldom drive my car to work. i ride with my sister's car...must be careful oh....do they open bonnet and check ?

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
ei...TR u drive any car also can la...outside all standard but inside all high performance stuff...haha.....u no need worry d la..

bvalve

群&#39340
is in the noon or maybe morning also got......night time cannot since there is no sunlight,night time cannot test your car tinted wherether is more then 50% or less.............

when they saw yur car tinted very dark,they will stop u n take your driving licence,then follow them back to police station and yes they have the special instrument to test yur tinted......

reddice

Jul 16, 2004
Tochigi Japan
japan.com
waa..never thought that seremban illegal car racing is that hot....

p/s : many of seremban people also here arrr....

MitonCT26

Nov 16, 2003
Seremban
also say thanks to streetlight/signboard/divider/tiang/pasu bunga killers in front of JBA "hairpin"...

SigH...i old already...wanna stay late night eyes sleepy pulak...