>>any Seremban People<< N9

nice what....kamben as gf got mood taruk no mood....throw one side....like buy one head light....dont like leave at one corner.....one sound also no complaint how nice....hahaha

but parents kasi sound ari2 ma...lppl~~~:rofl:

parents everyday sound: why la my son loves this kamben so much?we can afford a buffalo (lambo) ma~ :biggrin:

thats just some info....for other ppl.....if there's a good deal around......not poison........
its not considered....a poison....untill.....u take it.....hahaha

thats just some info....for other ppl.....if there's a good deal around......not poison........
its not considered....a poison....untill.....u take it.....hahaha

oh ya...last sat nite at sic track day the both e30 & e34 running on 1 jejet only...sorry for the wrong info...the most sienz 1 is both also automatic~~~zzzzzz....:sleep:

that....purple....e34....standard stock twin tabo...ron95.....pumping...240whp......the other e30...was....a 1.5j.........should have just drop by and get a taxi ride from them...heheh...

oh ya...last sat nite at sic track day the both e30 & e34 running on 1 jejet only...sorry for the wrong info...the most sienz 1 is both also automatic~~~zzzzzz....:sleep:

yesterday i masuk nilai, inti college there... masuk that roundabout...straight got few cars tiong me...

wah lan eh..nilai car modders so garang mia ah?? :adore::adore:

yesterday i masuk nilai, inti college there... masuk that roundabout...straight got few cars tiong me...

they very weird why ur car can go so fast in reverse gear ma......if me i oso will do tht lo....:biggrin:

sure la,who ask u masuk that roundabout sideway with ur monster wira

that....purple....e34....standard stock twin tabo...ron95.....pumping...240whp......the other e30...was....a 1.5j.........should have just drop by and get a taxi ride from them...heheh...

u knw them izit?no passenger allow la...got halau by the marshal once...hehe

dewww lo...me really got eyes dunno tarzan...:rofl:...still said both also stock...:sleep:

btw,this is the e34 engine bay...seems like top mount single big snail setup instead of twin snail setup leh...

image156c.jpg

something tat i can't believe it was....there is so many gimmick thingy at the fuel hose...big snail big powah but wanna low FC...

sure e34....? looks like....e30 to me....heheh.....

u knw them izit?no passenger allow la...got halau by the marshal once...hehe

dewww lo...me really got eyes dunno tarzan...:rofl:...still said both also stock...:sleep:

btw,this is the e34 engine bay...seems like top mount single big snail setup instead of twin snail setup leh...

image156c.jpg

something tat i can't believe it was....there is so many gimmick thingy at the fuel hose...big snail big powah but wanna low FC...

look at the pix oso knw how steam u r ady.....dem shaky la ur hand....

dewww...using lousy phone ma...:mad:

sure e34....? looks like....e30 to me....heheh.....

oh sorry my mistaken...just wake up frm bed tat time then rush for this post before go to work...yea...its the e30...not e34...the time i snap this photo...that e34 hood still semi open...:sleep:

talk about e30...i did encounter with a manual e30 320i coupe last year...till now i still miss it vry muchy......:smokin: