Anti Flooding Function

johnsonlam

DIY King
Balik Pulau, KL
Currently the forum have a 60 seconds Anti Flooding Function..

I have to wait 60 seconds to make a second posting after the first one.. can this be taken off ? or make it to 30 seconds instead ?

johnsonlam

DIY King
Balik Pulau, KL
THANK YOU TOM !!!
It will be easier for me to Browse Multiple Topics and Post Multiple Replies at the same time !!

THANKS !!!

astalavista_baby

ya ya... too long...
because the website loads damn fast...
I can read the next post very fast also...
so reply also fast...
30 secs too long...
hehe...

gti88

tom,

can change to 10seconds ? a bit frustrating if wanna post fast fast ...
furthermore the forum nowadays is very fast ..

johnsonlam

DIY King
Balik Pulau, KL
Originally posted by SPEEDSPiRiT@Dec 18 2003, 11:13 PM
ahahahhaa
later no more ANTI FLOOD......
terus WATERWORLD la ZTH
True also. I think 30 Seconds is quite ok liau lah. I also post a lot in seconds(Especially when posting JOkes or Pictures from my E-mail.). But take is slowly lah.

in 30 seconds, you can have time to think about what you want to post next.

Take life easily.. Don't Speed :) hahaha

sil

Tom: make it 60 secs
Done
Tom: make it 30 secs
Done
Tom: make it 15 secs
Done
Tom: Take it off lah

heheheheh :)

johnsonlam

DIY King
Balik Pulau, KL
Originally posted by sil@Dec 19 2003, 10:38 AM
Tom: make it 60 secs
Done
Tom: make it 30 secs
Done
Tom: make it 15 secs
Done
Tom: Take it off lah

heheheheh :)
TOM : I will put 120 Seconds instead. ! <_< <_<
:blink:

30 seconds is good enough.

SPEEDSPiRiT

kenny-lee.com
Originally posted by Dr.Evil@Dec 21 2003, 05:15 AM
why dun put 9999999 seconds?
Tom say :-

As mentioned,
please do not post if you:
-have nothing useful to add to the topic
-don't know what you're saying
-just want to post smileys
-are childish
-don't know what's the answer
-trying to be funny
-are not interested in what the topic is trying to sell
-are asking silly questions
-are diverting from the topic
-are trying to be funny posting the whole thing in another language other than English
-are trying to be unfriendly

I guess we all have to admit to one fact, we are pretty lucky. We still have people working at petrol stations to fill up our tanks though I remember not too long ago, the Government said we should get off our lazy asses and do it ourselves, but I’m not complaining. So what do developed but under privileged countries do to come up with the same luxury? They invent a robot to do it for them.

Called...