Adjustable for Satria 1.3 GLI

zharif syahir

Dec 31, 2012
Hey guys, need help. I am doesnt have experience of using any adjustable. But i would like to change my stock absorber to adjustable. I am confusing of choosing whether i go for :-

hwl mt1 hi/low
gab ha hi/low
Mines hi/low
Kyb rs pro hi/low

This is for my satria and using stock engine probably for another 5 month i will use 6a10 engine.

My budget around 1400-1600.

Any suggestion/opinion?[/COLOR]

Danz, mind telling me where you can get HWL hi-lo for RM800? Sounds like a good deal!
got some personal seller in other forum selling at that price....

but i think cannot post here la afraid kena chop spamming... :biggrin:

RM800 for a HWL I'd be suspicious. Factory already sells 1k how can a seller sell lower than that unless used?

Anyway, anyone interested in hotbits?

RM800 for a HWL I'd be suspicious. Factory already sells 1k how can a seller sell lower than that unless used?

Anyway, anyone interested in hotbits?

got..but without warranty....

with warranty the lowest for wira/satria is around 1.1k

mADmAN

My budget around 1400-1600.

Any suggestion/opinion?[/COLOR]

my suggestion/opinion.

if thats ur budget... perhaps save up a lil more and look into getting soft/hard AND hi-lo like the GAB SS. itll be more worth it in the long run.

im not sure about satria.. but i know for civic EK its about 1.8-2k.

suggest u go around shops and ask about adjustables with hi-lo n soft/hard n getting a quote

High-end luxury 4-door coupes are all the rage. First, Mercedes-Benz introduced the CLS, then came Porsche and Aston Martin with the Panamera and Rapide respectively. Now, BMW has jumped on the bandwagon and presented the world with the BMW Concept CS at the 2007 Shanghai Auto Show.

As usual, with concept cars, details are not...