Adjustable for Satria 1.3 GLI

zharif syahir

Dec 31, 2012
Hey guys, need help. I am doesnt have experience of using any adjustable. But i would like to change my stock absorber to adjustable. I am confusing of choosing whether i go for :-

hwl mt1 hi/low
gab ha hi/low
Mines hi/low
Kyb rs pro hi/low

This is for my satria and using stock engine probably for another 5 month i will use 6a10 engine.

My budget around 1400-1600.

Any suggestion/opinion?[/COLOR]

Danz, mind telling me where you can get HWL hi-lo for RM800? Sounds like a good deal!
got some personal seller in other forum selling at that price....

but i think cannot post here la afraid kena chop spamming... :biggrin:

RM800 for a HWL I'd be suspicious. Factory already sells 1k how can a seller sell lower than that unless used?

Anyway, anyone interested in hotbits?

RM800 for a HWL I'd be suspicious. Factory already sells 1k how can a seller sell lower than that unless used?

Anyway, anyone interested in hotbits?

got..but without warranty....

with warranty the lowest for wira/satria is around 1.1k

mADmAN

My budget around 1400-1600.

Any suggestion/opinion?[/COLOR]

my suggestion/opinion.

if thats ur budget... perhaps save up a lil more and look into getting soft/hard AND hi-lo like the GAB SS. itll be more worth it in the long run.

im not sure about satria.. but i know for civic EK its about 1.8-2k.

suggest u go around shops and ask about adjustables with hi-lo n soft/hard n getting a quote

I have been struggling with water stains on my windscreen & adding on driving in low light & kaboom rain -

you know by leaving yr white cars not wash for a week plus u will get stripes - like zebra - because of our acid rains, industrial fall out & esp working & staying near factory with emission fumes - I am one of the victim

this was what i have been struggling with for a long...