ABS became 'lembab'

g88

Hi guys, i need some advice/help here.

Recently my friend's Evo kena accident till one of his wheel ABS sensor wiring broken.

Than his mech 'solder' it back for him...after he collected his car... he tested out the ABS, what happened now is the ABS became very 'lembab'

This is what happened.

1. Once he slam on the pedal (e.g emergency brake), the brake pedal went 'down' and all 4 wheel lock 'mati'....
2. There were no 'nick back - ABS activation' feel from the pedal.
3. Until the car full stopped, about 5 second then only he heard the ABS servo 'running' (kinda of vibration sound) and the pedal slowly back to normal level.
4. ABS light re-act normal.

What could be the cause ?? Any pros around KL that have the gadget to check ABS ??

anymore input? i need to look for a place that have device to check ABS functionality ;)

not one care to help ?? Sigh...my friend replace the wheel ABS sensor + entire wiring edi..problem still the same :(

how to check ? the accident didn't kena the ABS servo...thats why i need to know where go specialist to check where ABS servo or ABS ECU working properly or not.