63t turbine

It is very kind offer but no thanks.

To zth members, just google or use whatever search engines you preferred and search Garrett GT3582R. I assure you that turbo exist, and it is not just my fantasy.

If you don't find any, my advance apology because misleading you all with wrong info.

ah.. the wonders of internet.. all info available at ur finger tips..

cool~

hey bro where can i mod my td05 to 18g... n wat is the standard g..

[RaJ]
standard vr4 is 14b vr4rs evo12 is 16g evo3 is 16g big
18 is lil bit bigger
20g is bang for the buck

sum-dum-fuk said:
hmm...Wej..

tell us bout T series and GT series...watz the diff ?
do the T series have ball bearing versions ? Any 'R' for the T series ?

sorry guyz, I need help from the expert here.

Okey, t28 is from sylvia s15. then this is confirmed as ball bearing although no R on it.

But dim sum brodim sum bro, i need your little help here.

Which model of nissan do use garret t25.
I realy hope u can reply, then can that garret being found with a/r 30 or a/r 38 or what ever a/r but must be lower than a/r 48.

such like garret t25 a/r 38 : I might been wrong then please guide me.

:turtle:

kRiminaLz said:
TRIPLE-K... K-27..
KICKS IN 3000 RPM.... EARLY HUH?
try to find out the rating.. hehehe

Really ah? your one kicks in at 3k rpm? that's damn good la wei! shit man my previous KKK27 lag like cock la only around 4k boost become gila wan!

deto..

earlier version of rb26 (R32) run T25..
earlier versions of s13 / s14 run T25
Nissan CA18 run T25

sum-dum-fuk said:
deto..

earlier version of rb26 (R32) run T25..
earlier versions of s13 / s14 run T25
Nissan CA18 run T25

bro sum dum fuk

thank fr the info, just a little bit I add here.

which from the above normally came with a/r 48 or smaller

The SR20 is a derivative of T28 known as TB028 (ceramic ballbearing) with T25 flange. The RB20 also uses the same turbo, but it uses a T3 flange instead so that the 6 runners have space to meet. The CA18 is a true T25.

T25 -- > T28 --> T3 Do a search the turbine sizes are not far in size from each other.

weiii Jin.....u dun need look so hard. that day i ask speedz how to diffrenciate all the numbers and alphabets.

then he take me go starkiss, then he bring in all the girls. then he teach me la. R35, GT40, 25R...ehhehehe.

u ask him teach u also la. :D :D

SHAZtech said:
anyone wanna buy KKK k-27 let me know...i wanna let go fast.JINKL...ideal for your kinda mod standard la.Turbo addict. heheheheh

dude,
how much u letting go?
with wat other offers?