Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

2nd car...anyone wanna share?

ok as the title stated above...let me start first.....my working/daily driven car (for boring2 and comfort) Civic ET 2005.....2nd car wira with evo3 engine(for action2 weekends)-currently looking for perdana hehehe.......anybody else wanna share? :driver:

daily car:1ton Daihatsu Delta:driver:
weekend car:3ton Hicom Perkasa(sunday working oso ma:banghead:)

or best u get bigfoot (oversized wheel 4wd truck)....so ppl scared of u on the road... :biggrin:

Daily driving : KE70 DX.. daily drive it coz wanna get the feel of the car b4 start to drift in it.. hehe

Weekend driving : AE101 Levin.. currently put to rest due to aircond problem.. need money to upgrade to 6speed too :biggrin:

My ex-car : AE92 SE.. miss u sooooo muchhhhhh :bawling::bawling::bawling:

Daily driving (kids ect ect) 2008 Honda odyssey

work car 1997 Nissan s14 Silvia

daily car 2001 elise, 2005 525 m sport, weekend, wife 2010 altis hehehehe.

daily car:1ton Daihatsu Delta:driver:
weekend car:3ton Hicom Perkasa(sunday working oso ma:banghead:)

HAHHA....:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 07:14 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:10 PM ----------

ok guys...here in kk...most us here usually use triton, hilux, vigo or navara as main cars....sedans for second car....as most of my friends la hhhehee..me...saturday and sunday drag2 lorrr ekekekke

In my case, it's slightly different...

Weekend cars : Euro R for saturday, and wifey Caldina GT4 for sunday.

Monday-Friday ??? No need car, as I walk to my office... :listen:
200m@5min walk only maaa :proud:

daily car : civic ES 1.7
weekend car : civic EK b16a

conclusion: its expensive and im struggling to maintain both cars =( road tax + insurance alone tak tahan..

day car: Integra DB8 to work.
night car: Kancil (save petrol to ronda-ronda) wife uses it to work
weekend car: Accord SA6 (cuz its in my hometown) my favourite of all

Daily Car : Cute Little Kenari
Saturday : Satria GTi
Sunday : Wife E46...

me also struggling to maintain all the three cars...:banghead:

A Post Every 5 Mins

here my review about my first day after getting my car titaned.
well THUMBS UP for uncle richard,ah fai and stanley. they done a very very good job on it.

first impression when i test driver my car...smooth!!! the hard feel of course got lah..but can get used to it..then go back,ah fai ask wanna get some swing butt alignment setting.so i give it a go...so far one word to describe NICE!!!

the bump part is absolutely SUPERB!!!! it goes over it even better than my corolla.everyone was impress...