Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

14" BANANA DESIGN RIM!!!

cekelat

Item:14" BANANA RIM
Pcd:100 x 6jj (kelisa,kenari,charade,starlet & other car with same pcd)
offset:38
Made:Japan
Price:Rm650.00+tyre(2pcs Japan tyre thread 60% & 2pcs 40%),super lightweight rim,..

Pls call me 0133913099/0172347644(Jai),.item at ampang

pic:

Image171.jpg

Image172.jpg

Image173.jpg

Very Nice! one of the rare "Clean Curve" banana design. I think this one is Watanabe model, even better than Black Racing.

Cun item by Jai..!! I've seen the Black one yesterday when I lepak at Pandan Indah, he also there yesterday..Nice to buy! Like Initial-D AE86 one..

Aura said:
Cun item by Jai..!! I've seen the Black one yesterday when I lepak at Pandan Indah, he also there yesterday..Nice to buy! Like Initial-D AE86 one..

ehhehehe,..tq,..LE amacam???want to buy???

JRD is from Germany..This one is from Japan..Not JRD..Tanabe I think..

If I can sell my GTti, surely I will buy LE..But no potential buyer right now..

A Post Every 5 Mins

toyota861-600x383.jpg

Word has it that Malaysian auto enthusiasts will soon see the return of an automotive icon to our shores. As we eagerly await the launch of the spiritual successor of the legendary AE86, we at Zerotohundred.com decided to take a drive back to where it all really started.

Long before the Toyota AE86, Toyota already had a strong history in the sports cars market. It was way back in 1965 that Toyota...