Calling all Altezzas/IS... for TT

we all can test for you before delivery :burnout:

Wah AE111,

Matt black har........must come some more to test and see wheather scratch proof or not hahahahahahahahaha ( I m a DESTROYER):burnout:

Wah AE111,

Matt black har........must come some more to test and see wheather scratch proof or not hahahahahahahahaha ( I m a DESTROYER):burnout:

wei....stephen....not scratch proof lah....ha ha ah ......:biggrin:

Today evening will collect my car... will snap picture of my dash and post here...:driver:

wahhh vijay, so your car is finally ready eh?
I was at trial/riyoz until 7pm that day... took quite long to finish fixing up my ride but she's all done now

wahhh vijay, so your car is finally ready eh?
I was at trial/riyoz until 7pm that day... took quite long to finish fixing up my ride but she's all done now

So your car must be riding sweet now huh Henry...:biggrin:
Are u free to join us for TT for tonite if it is on????

anyone interested to come tonite? i wont b around nxt week...

I also not sure whether it's on or not 2nite. U should ask Eddy Greytezza coz Vijay is not free 2nite.

Tomorrow TT nite@OLD Town 'Signature' Kopitiam in front of Coffee Bean USJ,Taipan @ 10pm sharp.

Vijay@Ae111seg is coming...so u guys come too.

will confirm later... anybody know how to contact d other matte orange altezza owner?ask him to come laaa... want to compare hehe
and any new comers?IS250s maybe....