Calling all Altezzas/IS... for TT

Anyone wanna have TT at Coffee Bean tomorrow???

1. Greytezza+Bushidofang
2. AE111_SEG
3.ALIAS
4.G221

aikk...auto reply now aaa...hehe..i'm in penang..will be back tomorrow...dun think will join...thx for the invitation.

Hahaha..all the active hantus are auto listed..no need reply unless they are not free...

TT at Coffee Bean, Taipan USJ on Friday 2nd of March 2012, 10pm. come join...there's something to discuss...heeeeeeeee...

Our President G221 have spoken....

TT at Coffee Bean, Taipan USJ on Friday 2nd of March 2012, 10pm

1. G221 - President :viking:
2. Alias - Sexytary :girl:
3. AE111_SEG - Vice President/ Technical Advisor :captain:
4. Adrenaline_Rush - Track Day/Touge Organiser :evil: :vroam:
5. Nahuk - F & B Organiser - Speciallist in Beers.. :beer:
6. Greytezza + Bushidofang

oiiii....why can't i be the sexytary? Alias cannot where skirt.... not nice...:biggrin:

Adrenaline_Rush is coming too...his idea anyway...

oiiii....why can't i be the sexytary? Alias cannot where skirt.... not nice...

Cannot...u our President...Alias can pakai Baju Kebaya lah....:girl:

Adrenaline_Rush is coming too...his idea anyway...

So..what poison he gonna bring with him this time...:rofl:

TT at Coffee Bean, Taipan USJ on Friday 6th of April 2012, 10pm

Topic for discussion: Mega Track Day for ALTEZZA 2012

Let's start of this ambitious event by sitting down and plan out our things-to-do to have this event a success...

1. G221 - President
2. AE111-SEG - V.P
3. Adrenaline_Rush -Track Specialist
4. Nahuk - F&B
5. Greytezza
6. Bushidofang
7. Ragu