Toyota oem dvd player

Exomus

There's Wish,Altis,Vios,Camry OEM dvd player out in the market now:thefinger:

Wat you guys think about a dvd touch screen player, it comes with bluetooth,usb,sd and the most important the original steering control can used. Installation wont affect the warranty, they are using plug and play. Simply just have to join the plug and push the start button ..

This are the few pictures of the player! It's HOT dude! fit and tight

• Altis-Vios-Wish-Estima-Alphard.jpg
    Altis-Vios-Wish-Estima-Alphard.jpg
    67.6 KB · Views: 650
what are u tryin to say here dude>?
are u sellin stuff?
pls go to market place....

hmmm... it looks oddly like the kenwood and another brand in US that i cant really recall...

the outlook.... let me check with some clips that i have... but if i'm not mistaken, it is quite similar to one brand.... not sure though...

perghh....tempting....:adore:
erkkkkk..RM???
but sure Japan specs one ler...kan?
local specs oredi got kaa?
:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

Soon i will attach more picture of the player features, the menu is just like Lexus player and there's alot of optional accs for you to modify example (TPMS,REVERSE CAMERA and etc). The pricing is around RM 4-6k and it comes with GPS. FULLY IMPORTED!

=) now i hav the outlook of the player at page 1 .. those features will be soon updated :love:thanks

wei..:adore:alan,

why flame me ler..... I was oredi taken aback by the 4k-6k price man :bawling:.....
waaaaa......... even 2k is too much to just put in a car.....