Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 4 Lost

LancerEvorry

May 5, 2005
Hi Everybody,
Want to let u know and help up that my Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 4 was break in and drive thru from my house on 16/07/06 5am morning:cry_smile:
1. CAR : MITSUBISHI LANCER EVO 4
2. CAR PLATE NO. : WHB 1898
3. CAR COLOUR : BLUE COLOUR WITH STICKER AND GOLD RIMS

Anyone please help to send to ur friend for this news...
Please contact Terence 0173771898 if someone see this car.

LancerEvorry

May 5, 2005
i was not in my house and my wife heard my car engine start then hear voice : Fai did, Fai did.....
My car was not there when my wife go down.

B18C-R

Mar 27, 2005
Terence's car is equipped with the lastes and one of the best alarm + immobiliser systems yet kena stolen like handphone on the table !

Please help to lookout and spread the words !

Inside house porch also kena steal..these bastard damn daring.
Terence, sorry to hear this man....sigh.

Will help to lookout and spread the words.

B18C-R

Mar 27, 2005
Posted in Autoworld.com.my as well. Hopefully someone saw the car today. Too striking color to missed it ! : (

versace

Mar 21, 2005
Ampang
Sorry to HEar that.....i was surprise this morning while i get the sms from u all....
anyway hope to get find it soon.......i will help to spread the words too....

Shanashi

omg in the house also kena?
so sorry to hear that bro evo 4 is so rare :(
btw does ur house have an auto gate? one members toyota fighter or something got stolen too inside with auto gate in USJ....

g88

Jan 28, 2004
Oh my god...sorry to hear that mate...Evo IV..my dream car :(

lantis-ing

Feb 20, 2005
kuala lumpur
members.cardomain.com
Bro, sorry to hear that man..
I always see your car in score arena at 10.30pm after our group finish playing. Really wasted such a nice car being stolen.. hopefully you can find it back as soon as possible. Will spread the words for you. Cause your evo is quite famous in OUG. Will ask all my friend to take note..

waikeatyeo

Jun 9, 2006
hey, sorry to hear bout ur car man,...im mark from score arena futsal..if u wanna post a lost advertisement at my place, ur welcome to..

tl1987

May 2, 2005
sorry to hear dat terrence, got so gud alarm & immobiliser system oso can break it.. i wonder isit those who install the alarm for u do 1.

btw, u stay very near me leh.i in emas 4.my fren stay opposite u oni...dint noe oug here also got break in car porch steal cars...last time my bike locked also kena steal...so did u lodge police report ?

Will help u lookout and spread the words.